Ratings based on 1,253 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Dark

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Room was dark. Lighting was poor. Bathroom was difficult to get readin in due to the bad lighting. Shower was handicapped so the shower head was mobile & difficult to stay in place. Hotel was loud. I heard footsteps ALL night long. Breakfast was the only redeeming quality...it was excellent. AND the manager...she was amazing (made up for the rude, unhelpful check-in experience). Won't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Convenient to Napa and Sonoma Raceway

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel. Clean. Comfortable bed. Tasty hot breakfast.
Cons: Lower the rate. Napa is pricey, especially on the weekends.
Location: Wine tasting. Auto racing.
Wonderful front desk staff, especially Cindy. She was super helpful extending our stay and great to talk to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose, costa rica

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We stayed just for a night but it was nice. The room was pretty crear and the bed very comfortable. Good breakfast available in the reception from 7am to 10 am was included in the reservation we had. A nice place to stay as a base to visit the vineyards in Napa Valley. Near some restaurants and stores if you need to get something. Good parking areas and a pool to relax
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
There were ants in our room. Not a pleasant surprise to wake up to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Wonderful Napa Valley amazing weather perfect. Hotel great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chula Vista

Perfect for a stay in Napa

Posted Sep 3, 2017
It's close to downtown. The air conditioning was good. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wellimhton Florida

Napa Valley

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very nice staff. Easy check in and check out. Tasty Breakfast both mornings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Enjoyed our stay and Napa. Service was excellent. Breakfast could improve with more variety of food items. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good motel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Thin walls. Noisy walkers outside windows. Clean comfortable rooms. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Comfortable room in Wine Country

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Very spacious rooms, the matress as very comfortable.
Location: Close to downtown.
We had a deluxe suite. It was very comfortable and roomy. It is centrally located, and close to shopping, restaurants and attractions. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. We truly enjoyed our stay!