Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami & Colombia

Best of Napa

Posted Jun 4, 2017
It was One of the greatest placee and experiences in napa. The wine tours mixed with the hotel, decoration, staff (tracy), attention, food.... it made an unbelievable time.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very good, The room was comfortable and clean and the location is great. The service was great and the breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Bates motel

Posted May 7, 2017
arrived and had to hunt down two nice Hispanic ladies who did not speak much English. Got our room then left for afternoon. Came back no one anywhere. Left for dinner came back and no one anywhere. No staff. No guests. It was like staying in a haunted hotel by yourself. Next morning had to hunt down two Hispanic ladies to give key to. Other than 2 minutes of checking in/out we were alone in a weird house.
5 out of 5
by Courtney

Awesone stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful b&b with modern amenities. The bed was very comfy, bathroom clean and large, and the breakfast was yummy. Perfect for walking to downtown Napa for dinner.
5 out of 5
by Abby

Wonderful B & B in downtown Napa

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time at La Belle Epoque. Tracy was a wonderful host. The breakfasts were delicious and the location could not be beat. Would highly recommend staying at the beautiful Bed and Breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well restored Victorian type home.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Decor Staff Breakfast
Location: Near downtown Napa easy access to the rest of the Napa Valley Not far from San Francisco
Very nice period decorated rooms. Location is walking distance to downtown Napa and close to Rt 29 for access to the rest of the valley. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Excellent B&B

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Location and Tracy the proprietor.
Location: Great location!
We totally enjoyed LaBelle Epoque. The proprietor Tracy is a wonderful host. You will be treated to a gourmet breakfast every morning. Tracy is also a wealth of information about the Napa area. The property is well maintained, rooms are nicely appointed and La Belle is just a short walk to downtown Napa. We really liked it there and can heartily recommend it. Just be aware it is a 100 year old house and with that comes: a creaky floor and water temperature that might change when someone else uses their water. Minor stuff really, overall heartily recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Lovely b&b walking distance to Oxbow and downtown!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Elegantly appointed, conveniently located, kind and charming curator, Tracy!
Location: Walk to Napa downtown and Oxbow Market (Ritual coffee!!), close to SO MANY wineries
Gorgeous property with lovely decor and furnishings, touches of extra hospitality all around(port in the lobby, wine and cookies on the bed, self-serve coffee and tea bar for anytime guest use, water glasses in the room, fine toiletries). Our breakfasts were elegant and incredibly delicious, followed by Tracy making the rounds to speak warmly with every guest offering suggestions of places to go, things to do, or answering questions. There is even a lovely garden! Parking was easy, too. Walking distance to Oxbow Market! Our experience could not have been better! I wish we had been able to stay more than 2 nights:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Excellent B&B in Napa

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The basics were right- spacious clean room and bathroom, quiet location. We loved the little extra touches - free Keurig coffee and tea always available, tea and scones in the afternoon, port and chocolates at night. The breakfast was very good too! We also felt it was a good value for Napa.