Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Lovely and home feeling

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We enjoyed our first bed and breakfast experiences here and excited for our next one. Owner and staff extremely friendly and accommodating, spacious room with comfortable bed, large bathroom with jacuzzi tube and delicious breakfast..simply lovely and beautiful place..also thank you for recommending Sweetie Pies!!! We loved their pies!!! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great - what more can I say. Very atmospheric. Great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great experience, walking distance to town center

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Ambiance, neighborhood, location, staff, quietness, comfort.
Cons: The breakfast was good, but on the sweet side for my taste; some low-sugar alternatives would be welcome.
Location: Napa's town center with bars and restaurants is a few short blocks away.
Like staying in a 19th-century luxury hotel, but with indoor plumbing and electricity (and wifi). Great location: Walking distance to "downtown" Napa. I recommend the place, and I'd stay there again. Celeste met us at the door and explained everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very charming

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great B&B, wonderful time. The home was very special !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Good location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice neighborhood and so convenient to restaurants and shopping. We walked everywhere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

Nice hotel, quiet area.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Quiet area. Staff was nice.
I arrived late to San Francisco and called the hotel and they instructed me that the keys would be available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

GREAT

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Location: Downtown and Oxbow within walking distance
Great B&B, location was perfect, walking distance to Oxbow and downtown area. Celeste was a great hostess as were her husband and daughter. Breakfast was perfect. Would stay again. Thank you for a wonderful long weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by glen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JoyceJames

Victorian charm and gourmet breakfast.

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Celeste is the most welcoming and a fabulous chef. Have enjoyed McC Priest many times. Every room has antique charm.