Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale, CA

Super cozy and comfy Inn. Very quiet as well ....

Posted Oct 7, 2017
We only had a one night stay but wished we had more time. Hotel staff super nice and friendly. Hotel is very comfy and cozy ....room was perfect with attached bath / very close to downtown Napa / excellent breakfast in warm setting. Hotel offers an afternoon wine tasting with a variety of cheeses but unfortunately we were unable to attend ....next time :) .....Because our stay was so short, we were not looking for extra amenities such as gym, spa, etc. but for a brief visit this is a lovely Inn for couples who want a more private and quiet stay. Highly recommended !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from montreal QC Canada

Loved it

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Antiques, setting, service, food.
Cons: Green carpeting in our room.
Location: Wine tastings, historical town to explore
Every detail covered. Breakfast is exceptional. Have you ever been treated to a candlelit breakfast? Grounds are lovely...as well as antique furnishings. We were on second floor in separate building and found it difficult to carry a heavy suitcase up this outside staircase. If you don't do stairs, let them know when booking. We also would ask to be in room with no wall to wall carpeting. Otherwise, we loved our stay. Lots to see in Napa and many restaurants . Parking is easy at the Inn and it is just a short walk into town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Staff very friendly and provide a relaxed atmosphere. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Suzanne, Hotel Management
Thank you, so happy you enjoyed your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017
Thank you for reviewing us!
5 out of 5
by Graham

Nice room. Great breakfast

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was amazing. Fresh and varied each day with very creative and tasty multi course offerings. Best breakfast we had on our entire trip. Room was large and secluded though a bit dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Thank you so much for this review, we appreciate the feedback.
5 out of 5
by Yolanda

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017
Thank you for your review!!
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Thank you so much for this review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hawaii

Home away frim home

Posted Jul 28, 2017
My husband and I absolutely loved our stay here. Staff were warm and welcoming. The rooms were beautiful and comforting. The breakfast food and service was outstanding. Our stay here added to our wonderful travel experience, as enjoyable as the scenery and the wine tasting in Napa!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Suzanne, Hotel Management
thank you so much for writing this review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
This is a very charming place. The breakfast served was a bit redundant though, we were there for two days and the breakfast was almost identical both days. Egg/Veggie quiche....it was good and plentiful, but redundant. The staff was great, very friendly, accommodating and available but never bothering you. Overall, a great experience and we would go back. The only down side was, like everything else in Napa, is that its very pricey. That being said, at $325 per night this was actually one of the cheaper B&Bs I could find.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Suzanne, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for writing this review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute + Comfortable + Cheese :)

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
The Napa Inn was perfect! It's a cute place however it's a very old house SO if you're loud or come back acting a fool after too many drinks like my hubby and I did this may not be the place for you LMBO. Our neighbors didn't appreciate us and that's completely understandable. Other then that we LOVED our stay here. Can't complain about a thing. They provided water, coffee, breakfast, cheese and crackers....The staff was also very very nice! Tess checked us in the first day, Susan showed us so much grace and was overly sweet in a good way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
You guys are awesome!!!!! Thank you so much for staying with us! so happy I got to meet you!