Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco Ca.

Posted Aug 1, 2017
It would llike to see a dresser for my closth. But every everething was Great Mike
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Hi Mike, Thank you for staying with us at Napa Winery Inn. We appreciate your feedback to the team and hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Great place to stay. Room was clean and spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback on the excellent service you received from our team. We're glad you enjoyed a clean, comfortable experience with us in the heart of Napa Valley!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from CA

wineries close & holds a free530pm wine happy hr

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: hotel staff jeffrey was hospitable
I lost my charger and checked up the first time nothing found, called again and this time the wonderful front desk staff, Jeffrey remembered us and checked on it and it was in fact in lost and found. it was so wonderful that we were able to pick it up. he was always so helpful with recommendations. we'll be back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Hi Evangeline, Thank you for sharing your review of your memorable experience with us at Napa Winery Inn. We're happy to hear that the team was able to help locate your charger after check-out. We look forward to your next visit and providing you with outstanding service once again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
As a Inn, it's excellent. They also give a bottle of wine as a gift zzzzzzzzzzzzzzxxxxxzzzzzzzzzzzzzzJaknxnsjsjsnsnsn nsnsn Jan jack jxj JFK had nnj JFK JFK jd
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. Join us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, pleasant breakfast area.
Cons: Dogs should be on a leash at ALL TIMES...not allowed in the eating area!!! Please tell me they only allowed in certain rooms!!
Good...except when a dog came into the eating area!!! Not on a leash, shouldn't be allowed!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Hi Jo Ann, Thank you for sharing your review of Napa Winery Inn. We appreciate your compliments on our well appointed guest rooms and breakfast accommodations. We do ask that our guests keep their pets on a leash in public spaces and apologize for the inconvenience. We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, comfortable accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review of your stay with us in beautiful Napa! We look forward to the next chance to serve you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great Staff

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Excelent service, great staff, welcome bottle of wine ,... good location, highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Hi Alex, Thank you for sharing your review of your excellent stay with us in Napa. We appreciate your recommendations to our upcoming guests and can't wait to serve you again when travel brings you back to the area.
4 out of 5
by WENDY

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Hi Wendy, Thank you for sharing your feedback of your 4 star experience with us!
1 out of 5
by Amauri

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your rating. Please let us know any opportunities we may have to improve.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels