Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Wasn't close to down town but right on main road through Valley
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Overall ok but...

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Adequate parking space and friendly staff. Convenient location.
Cons: Bathroom towel is not very absorbent of water. I wonder if it is 100% cotton. Breakfast muffins are fresh.
Location: You can visit nearby wineries.
We stayed for three night. Our room was on the first floor but it is quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Hi Mi, Thank you for sharing your review of your stay with us in Napa Valley. The team appreciates your compliments on your memorable experience and are glad you had the opportunity to explore the local wineries. Join us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco Ca.

Posted Aug 1, 2017
It would llike to see a dresser for my closth. But every everething was Great Mike
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Hi Mike, Thank you for staying with us at Napa Winery Inn. We appreciate your feedback to the team and hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Great place to stay. Room was clean and spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback on the excellent service you received from our team. We're glad you enjoyed a clean, comfortable experience with us in the heart of Napa Valley!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from CA

wineries close & holds a free530pm wine happy hr

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: hotel staff jeffrey was hospitable
I lost my charger and checked up the first time nothing found, called again and this time the wonderful front desk staff, Jeffrey remembered us and checked on it and it was in fact in lost and found. it was so wonderful that we were able to pick it up. he was always so helpful with recommendations. we'll be back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Hi Evangeline, Thank you for sharing your review of your memorable experience with us at Napa Winery Inn. We're happy to hear that the team was able to help locate your charger after check-out. We look forward to your next visit and providing you with outstanding service once again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
As a Inn, it's excellent. They also give a bottle of wine as a gift zzzzzzzzzzzzzzxxxxxzzzzzzzzzzzzzzJaknxnsjsjsnsnsn nsnsn Jan jack jxj JFK had nnj JFK JFK jd
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. Join us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, pleasant breakfast area.
Cons: Dogs should be on a leash at ALL TIMES...not allowed in the eating area!!! Please tell me they only allowed in certain rooms!!
Good...except when a dog came into the eating area!!! Not on a leash, shouldn't be allowed!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great Staff

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Excelent service, great staff, welcome bottle of wine ,... good location, highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Hi Alex, Thank you for sharing your review of your excellent stay with us in Napa. We appreciate your recommendations to our upcoming guests and can't wait to serve you again when travel brings you back to the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Great Place to Stay

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room was spacious and very quiet. Nice breakfast in the morning; excellent service.
4 out of 5
by Carole

Great for Bow-Wow

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
We brought our dog with us. The room was obviously used for other dogs in the past, as my dog kept going all around the room smelling the carpet. We brought a pen for him to stay in when we went out to dinner. They do not want you to let your dog roam around the room while you are gone. Brought our own pillows. Bed was fine. TV had lots of stations. The shower had a little mold in it, but otherwise the bathroom was fine. The make-up remover packet was very good. Easy in and out. Wine reception in the late afternoon was nice. Breakfast was typical for this type of hotel. All in all, we were satisfied.