Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, nice staff and fairly comfortable

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Location, price, staff.
Cons: Signs about facilities out of order.
Stay was fine, hotel staff were really friendly and the location is great with the price. We were super disappointed about the hot tub being out of order and there was no signage to give us some warning. A cold winter night and a spa was one of the reasons we booked here vs somewhere with no hot tub. Would have liked to have been told at least before we got down there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

NIce hotel close to town of Napa

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Nice breakfast bar, simple. Never got to attend the evening wine reception
The only real issue I have is the close proximity to the highway. When we checked in, they gave me to pairs of ear plugs...not a good sign.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Rafael,

Within blocks of my destination.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Close to destination.
Cons: Door locks and TV did not function properly.
Location: Do not know.
Good. Was staying there because my sister who lives close by was hosting Thanksgiving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Close to Downtown Napa

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Wonderful hotel with helpful staff. The rooms were very comfortable, the included breakfast very nice, and the wine happy hour a huge plus at the end of the day. The heated swimming pool and jacuzzi nice for relaxing after a long day of touring the wine country.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Jov, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Napa Winery Inn. We look forward to seeing you again next time. Thank you for your time, Jovanka Torres
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to Napa area!

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Great location and fairly priced. Nice staff.
Cons: For Gold Expedia members, to know what amenity was promised instead of having to show the email the next day to ask about it.
Location: Downtown Napa, Napa Premium Outlets, and all the wineries straight up the 29!
Great hotel that is close to Downtown Napa and the 29/Silverado Trail. Loved the convenient location. The staff was great, too, and enjoyed the evening reception even though we only took advantage of it for one night. The rooms were clean, but nothing fancy. Great price for the location! Wouldn't mind staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

napa valley stay

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Nice place to stay
Convenient to Napa wineries and nice breakfast. Wine tasting in late afternoon was a nice touch
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.
3 out of 5
by PARAMJIT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Nice place to stay!

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our time in Napa and at the Napa Winery Inn. Great beds, clean and friendly helpful staff. Nicely located for wineries in the area. Would recommend to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017
Hello Kathy, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by Ted

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
We'll be back again. Easy to get to and the staff was great and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel and Great staff!!!

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Stayed for 1 night for a wine trolley tour. Great experience and great staff! Very clean hotel, the only thing I didn't like was the pool wasn't up to great expectations. It needed a renovation, other than that I have no complaints.