Ratings based on 1,743 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Very nice property great staff and very central location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Front Office, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind words! We hope to have you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Great location Easy to walk to downtown Napa and the wine train
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Christine , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind review, we loved that you loved the hotel and location. We hope to welcome you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Beautiful Hotel & Close To Everything

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Our king size room was updated, clean and comfortable. The back trail and walk to Oxbow Market, as well as other shops in the area was great and super convenient. Just be aware that this hotel does hold events such as weddings. Our room was across from the event hall and it was a tad loud but it probably ended by 11pm. This was totally fine and it didn't bother us any. With such an event though, there was a time where parking was a little cumbersome but we eventually found a spot. All in all, we had a great stay and would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to wine train

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Great Napa location.
Cons: Coffee! Concierge! Better housekeeping schedule.
Location: Great bakery nearby as is the Oxbow market. Also the CIA is nearby, we took a wine tasting class there. The class was informative, the wines were bad.
The hotel is fairly nice, but not what I was expected for the price. I was greeted pleasantly enough, but had very little contact with staff after that. Housekeeping was delayed until much later in the day. There are Kureg coffeemakers in the rooms. But you are provided with 1 k-cup. So if there is more than one person, too bad. Most hotels these days also offer coffee and water in the lobby. This hotel had no other way to get coffee than to order at the hotel restaurant or beg for another k-cup. When I did that, it was decaf. Such an easy fix to make us coffee drinkers happy. There also was no concierge, which I would expect at a hotel of the caliber. The restaurant was serviceable, but a flatbread and a soup took an 35-40 minute to receive. Which I also thought was way too long. All in all, it was perfectly serviceable. I expected more from a Noble hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Spent our first part of our honeymoon here. Amazing hotel, close to the wine train tour, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napa, Ca.

CLASSY!

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The whole property was soooo nice! Chilly night but no worries! Fire tables with comfortable seating in patio area along with dining under wisteria vines. Beautiful! Room was so clean with a vanity, fridge, coffee station and a balcony with chairs & table. Great experience! Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great hotel by downtown Napa

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great hotel with an amazing staff. Everyone was very friendly. The hotel property is pretty neat. The river out back with the little walkway is very nice for a quiet afternoon. They have a great restaurant for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Overall 5 stars! This place is great would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The front desk staff was rude and the bathroom in our hotel hadn't been cleaned. The room was nice overall but it smelled like pot to the point we couldn't leave the balcony door shut because we needed to air it out. The positives were the bell hop was fantastic and the music at night outside our room was very enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel, close to Oxbow.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Enjoyed our stay here, recently renovated, nice staff, very good restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Laid back hotel close enough to "action"

Posted Sep 9, 2017
This is a lovely, well-appointed hotel across the bridge from the ""noise" of Napa center. It is a 5 minute walk to terrific Oxbow Market, the Wine Train and the Culinary Institute of America.