Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Quiet Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2017
We stayed in the King Vineyard suite. The balcony overlooked the vineyards and had a padded bench and chairs to enjoy the view. The room has a large shower with dual shower heads and stand alone large tub with heated floors. The room was very nicely decorated and felt very home like and not like a hotel. Slippers and robes are provided to make you feel more cozy during your stay. The hotel offers a complimentary conntinetal breakfast each morning with fresh pastries. After a long day of wine wasting, the hotel offers a complementary wine and cheese reception at 6pm. Awesome wine and a beautiful array of cheeses. The price of this hotel Is kind of a lot but for Napa, I cannot complain. I cannot say more good things about this hotel. The staff was very hospitible and very helpful with recommendations. Don’t forget to visit Hall winery on your stay, there are special perks there if you are staying at the Senza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was good.
Nice stay. Very friendly staff. The breakfast was a nice surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in napa

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Very clean and modern furnishes. It was central to most vineyards. Nice fireplace in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Clean, well located, comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2017
The hotel has been recently renovated. It is clean, comfortable and the staff is very helpful (specially Manny at the front desk). Great continental breakfast included. Great location as well. Walking distance from Bistro Don Giovanni (awesome restaurant).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Loved this hotel! Immediately felt relaxed the minute we drove in. Staff was very welcoming, friendly and accommodating. Rooms were nice, clean and inviting. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Napa!!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
My friend and I just stayed at the Senza Hotel on our trip to napa and LOVED this hotel!! The Breakfest was AMAZING and our Gardne Suite was so Nice! I would highly recommend someone staying here.... I know the next time I'm in Napa we will be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Great hotel located right on a vineyard

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Great staff, great hotel, beautiful view from our vineyard facing room! Definitely would book again if I'm in the area!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Portrayed as an oasis but on the highway.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
This hotel has worked with what they have really well. The rooms were well appointed and very clean, but the road noise was absolutely awful the whole time which meant it was difficult to sit by the pool or sleep. Additionally sound travelled between rooms and we could constantly hear people in the hallway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but a little overpriced..

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Cons: More coffee.
The hotel was quaint and nice. Only issues were there were cobwebs on the ceiling of our room and in the morning when having our continental breakfast there wasn't enough coffee being brewed. Again, nice hotel but would expect a little more for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice quyte hotel close to the beach and San Franci

Posted Sep 7, 2017
I love it in senza ,defataly w will stay again it was very cleam the breakfast was amazing the rooms are modern
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by SENZA, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.