Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
The staff was great, the rooms are nice, and Napa is great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2018 by Brandon Jacobsen, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review and score! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Wine Tasting Weekend

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Loved the spacious rooms. Great location off the highway. Awesome bar and great outdoor firepit. We would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Brandon, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! Much appreciated - We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: Love the spacious room, great amenities including a good breakfast, heated outdoor pool, and fire place. Quiet and clean. Close to lots of activities
Location: Lots of wineries to visit or tours to become involved in. Safari West is a drive-able distance. Great restaurants nearby.
Really enjoyed staying here. Found it to be very relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Brandon, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! Much appreciated - We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Great stay

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The hotel was in quiet area. Lots of parking. Hotel was lovely inside. We were able to check in earlier than 4pm. The room was good size for 4 of us, queen beds were very comfy, shower pressure was awesome. Breakfast was fantastic- eggs, bacon, waffles, muffins, coffee/juice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Brandy S, Hotel Management
Dear Sheila, First and foremost, thank you for your feedback about your stay with the SpringHill Suites by Marriott – Napa Valley, managed by Johnson Hospitality. We are extremely pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and gave us such incredible feedback. We hope you choose the SpringHill Suites by Marriott – Napa Valley again! Best Regards, Brandy Shively Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice hotel in Napa

Posted Nov 25, 2017
This is a very new facility. We liked the room is clean and it is good priced in Napa. The breakfast is included. nothing is walking distance But short driving.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017 by Brandy Shively, Hotel Management
Dear Gina, Thank you for your recent review. I am delighted that you had such a positive stay with us at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott – Napa Valley, managed by Johnson Hospitality. We do hope to have the pleasure of having you as our guest again in the near future. Warm Regards, Brandy Shively
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bay aera

Great Girls Getaway

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Spent the weekend here with for women and had a great experience. Aside for one guy at the front desk all the staff was excellent. We will return when in wine country.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Brandy Shively, Hotel Management
Dear Vic, On behalf of everyone at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott – Napa Valley, managed by Johnson Hospitality, we would like to thank you for taking a moment of your time to leave a review on Expedia. Your feedback ensures that we are keeping customers like yourself in good hands and we apologize for the experience with one of our front desk agents. I am glad to hear your stay with us was pleasurable. Please do consider us again in the future. Sincerely, Brandy Shively
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Large, clean room. Nice decor. Included breakfast was better than expected. Personnel was very friendly and accommodating. Parking was conveniently located around the property, so it was easy to park close to our room. My only complain is that our room did not have a safe. Other than that we’re very happy with it. Would stay again if they add safes to the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Brandy Shively, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your honest and lovely review on Expedia. I am happy to hear that you had an enjoyable and memorable stay and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you for choosing the SpringHill Suites by Marriott – Napa Valley managed by Johnson Hospitality. Sincerely, Brandy Shively
5 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017
Dear Heather, Thank you for your recent review on Hotels.com. I am delighted that you had a positive stay with us at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott – Napa Valley, managed by Johnson Hospitality. We do hope to have the pleasure of having you as our guest again in the near future. Warm Regards, Brandy Shively
5 out of 5
by Shelley

Perfect for Napa get away!

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay! The fire pit was great to sit around and sip wine. Wonderful breakfast selections. The pool gets afternoon shade and that's the only thing you need to worry about. Great place to stay for Napa valley. A little drive into town, but worth it for all you get with this hotel. Very nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2017
Dear Shelley, First and foremost, thank you for your feedback about your stay with the SpringHill Suites by Marriott – Napa Valley, managed by Johnson Hospitality. We are extremely pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and gave us such incredible feedback. We hope you choose the SpringHill Suites by Marriott – Napa Valley again! Best Regards, Brandy Shively Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Great bang for your buck in Napa. Twenty minutes to most of the vineyards.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2017 by Brandy S, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your recent review on Expedia. I am delighted that you had a positive stay with us at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott – Napa Valley, managed by Johnson Hospitality. We do hope to have the pleasure of having you as our guest again in the near future. Warm Regards, Brandy Shively Assistant General Manager