Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marin County, CA

Great B and B

Posted Dec 4, 2017
We had a fantastic stay with Jim and Jamie, everything was perfect from the room to breakfast the next morning. We will be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from halifax

Overall great experience

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Great location,,,,,fabulous creative breakfasts Great hosts
Cons: side table beside bed on both sides...was only on one side
Location: Wine...restaurants
Great location,,,,,fabulous creative breakfasts Great hosts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turlock, CA

Amazing hospitality

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Orbitz
This was our first Bed and Breakfast experience and it will forever change our outlook when booking between a B&B and a chain hotel. Jim and Jamie were very personable and kind to us during our stay. The best part to our stay was the food that they served. It was super delicious we cannot get over how amazing it was. The room was very clean and it was a quiet, relaxing stay. I would recommend this place to everyone who plans on wine tasting in Napa.
5 out of 5
by Christy

B&B Hot spot!

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Jim and Jamie were amazing host. Jim is an excellent chef and both are very knowledgeable about the area. We enjoyed our stay and hope to go back soon. Isabella took care of us during breakfast and was a drop of sunshine to the morning. We could walk to downtown Napa in 5 minutes. I can't say enough great things about this little jewel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Fabulous bed and breakfast.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
This is a great Bed and Breakfast to stay at. Great location within walking distance to downtown. The rooms and grounds are beautiful. Breakfast served daily with Chef Jim catering to your every need. Jamie helped us with our daily itinerary and suggestions. We could not have been more pleased. Thank you to Jim and Jamie for such a wonderful stay. We will be back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Very nice B&B

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, easy parking
Cons: Just a touch more personable. It would have been nice if the owner's had made the effort to at least say hi to us during our stay.
Location: The location was great and convenient to the Napa Valley for wine tasting, restaurants, etc.
Really thought this was a great place overall. Nice house, very clean, upscale and comfortable. We did arrive at 6:40 in the evening, which was a little past their regular check in time, so we were given a key code and instructions for self check in (which was fine), however, we were a little put off that we never actually met either host. The only persons we spoke to during our stay were the girl who served our breakfast, and some of the other guests.
5 out of 5
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Heavenly!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and the owners' stories
Cons: Not one thing
Location: Very walkable to Napa town center with great restaurants and wine tastings.
Jim and Jamie could not have been more hospitable and we had a truly wonderful stay. Jim was responsible for three wonderful breakfasts, served by the sweetest staff. Jamie drove us around the wineries and we had lovely conversation with him en route and he was very knowledgeable. The room was delightful, the location perfect, an easy walk to town and the restaurants or tasting rooms. Parking was easy, excellent co-guests. I have nothing negative to say at all. And we can't wait to come back!
5 out of 5
by Gail

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing!!! Super clean and comfortable and amazing host!! Great breakfast too!