Ratings based on 913 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from smith

Love this place but hospitality was off

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Well it's a beautiful hotel and I actually got engaged here during this stay , we order d room service to celebrate the engagement and we're told it takes about an hour we waiting two and then decided to call found out if was canceled and was given no explanation why . That was a huge disappointment considering the circumstances. Room was beautiful but found a hair inside the Keurrig water department and also more hair all in the marble in the shower wall (didn't feel to clean after seeing that). Wish they would boost the friendliness of the people working felt really cold and like people weren't to happy with their jobs but we still love this hotel and it's not a part of a great memory so we will continue to come back even though some things fell short .
5 out of 5
by Kristal

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing!
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnighter in Napa

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
This was a last minute trip to Napa and we were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We received excellent service from check in and the complementary bottle of champagne that we received until we checked out. The bar area in the lobby was fun with great drinks and live music on Saturday night. We did not have a chance to try the restaurant so I cannot comment on the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Great location, nice place! Convenient to everything in Napa.
4 out of 5
by mark

As Expected

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
This was a very comfortable hotel with great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from costa rica

nice location in downtown

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: It was only one night but it is enough to know that they are an excellent option, for the location you can go to the restaurant and groping the town w
Cons: My card was not withdrawn the payment of the deposit immediately and I have to resolve even the issue after my holidays that was kind of disappoint m
Location: stores, restaurants, free park
The breakfast is excellent and the rooms with very good space, at night you can still enjoy the atmosphere of Napa
5 out of 5
by Bryan

Rich experience

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Expertly designed accommodations located in a walk-able distance from all of downtown Napa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Bay

Very friendly staff

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The staff was very attentive and friendly throughout our entire stay. The room was lovely and I couldn't have asked for a better view. I really liked the tub in the room and the rain showers is a nice touch. I will definitely be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown Napa

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The hotel was excellent. The staff is first rate. The room is clean and spacious. It is a home away from home!!