Ratings based on 828 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Fantastic hotel and great location… Would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

One of the best hotels I've stayed in

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Great location, really friendly, helpful staff, brilliant wifi!
Cons: We had breakfast included in our stay, which the staff could have been clearer at explaining, but that is the only slight criticism.
Location: Central to Napa town so the hotel is really handy for all bars, restaurants and shops.
The staff are really friendly here and couldn't do enough to help us. After we checked in, we went to move the car and the man who checked us in had taken our bags to our room. Free wine on check in and there is regularly freshly baked food freely available in the lobby. All non-alcoholic drinks in the mini bar are also free. Wifi is available all over the hotel and it is really quick. The hotel is also really well located on the main road in Napa town. Can't recommend this hotel enough!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johnson

Posted Jun 10, 2016
We were greed by Marco when we arrived. Marco was incredibly pleasant and helpful with getting us infomation on how to get around, places to eat etc... Melissa is the sweet heart of Andazz . I can't say enough of what a wonderful time my friends and I had thanks to the incredible stuff!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Great room, awful service (bartender, check in desk) and poor coordination amongst staff (valer parking)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel Downtown

Posted May 1, 2016
This was our first time to Napa and we wanted to be able to walk to restaurants and tastings. Andaz was in the perfect location for us. There are numerous delicious restaurants within walking distance. The hotel also has a wonderful outdoor terrace. The rooms are spacious and staff is wonderful.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Downtown Napa gem

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Staff assistance was high end. Before I arrived the concierge helped make reservations for that evening's dinner.
Cons: Only one night stay so nothing from this experience.
Great boutique-type hotel with an outdoor bar on the 2nd floor. Atmosphere is fun and energetic. Walking distance to Napa Riverwalk and all the attractions. Easy drive to wineries. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't wait to go back to Andaz!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had an incredible stay at the Andaz. Every single staff member was so friendly and helpful. The location was perfect. The bathrooms were phenomenal. We cannot say enough about how much we enjoyed this hotel!
5 out of 5
by Yi Ping from 台灣

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
床非常舒適,早餐好吃