Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Good concept, less impressive setup

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Room and service are good. Our room is looking at the roof of another building and the parking garage. Can't open the curtain and the AC on the roof is noisy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in downtown Napa

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: location, clean and quiet
Cons: remember requests for turn down service. Replenish water in the room.
Location: restaurants, wine tasting
over all the hotel is nice, quite, clean and centrally located. It seems though they are dropping the ball a bit with the little things, like turn down service, amenities and the like.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Generally a safe hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Generally this hotel is a safe bet for the money. Unfortunately this time out I got a bad room. Towels were old tub was old and gross. Even the little things like the shampoo were half used.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Wine Country Luxury that's Worth It

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Room rates in the Napa valley have steadily risen over time as this destination for all things wine has become so popular the world over: we overhear
The Andaz concept is hip, casual elegance without attitude that works perfectly for Napa - the town and the experience. The staff stands out at the Andaz - everyone was unfailingly helpful, courteous in providing great service from check-in to the bar to room service to check-out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from smith

Love this place but hospitality was off

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Well it's a beautiful hotel and I actually got engaged here during this stay , we order d room service to celebrate the engagement and we're told it takes about an hour we waiting two and then decided to call found out if was canceled and was given no explanation why . That was a huge disappointment considering the circumstances. Room was beautiful but found a hair inside the Keurrig water department and also more hair all in the marble in the shower wall (didn't feel to clean after seeing that). Wish they would boost the friendliness of the people working felt really cold and like people weren't to happy with their jobs but we still love this hotel and it's not a part of a great memory so we will continue to come back even though some things fell short .
5 out of 5
by Kristal

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing!
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnighter in Napa

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
This was a last minute trip to Napa and we were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We received excellent service from check in and the complementary bottle of champagne that we received until we checked out. The bar area in the lobby was fun with great drinks and live music on Saturday night. We did not have a chance to try the restaurant so I cannot comment on the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Great location, nice place! Convenient to everything in Napa.
4 out of 5
by mark

As Expected

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
This was a very comfortable hotel with great service.