Ratings based on 825 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey City, NJ

Greta location, excellent staff

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Terrace, facilities, room
Cons: Gym location and process to reach it
Location: Great restaurants and bars close by, and lots to do in the area.
The check in process was a bit slow, but the staff was very welcoming and did a great job. The room was great and the hotel is very nice. The only complaint is that the gym is oddly located and you have to walk through a restaurant and go into a back alley to get there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and is in the middle of everything.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The only problem was the temperature of the shower. The water was only lukewarm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommend

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Very modern and friendly. Did not have the sterile "Hotel Feel".
Cons: Nothing, I loved it.
Location: Location is great for walking around to different restaurants and shopping. We walked to the Wine Train within 10 minutes.
As soon as we walked through the doors we noticed there was no check-in desk. A very friendly woman, Emma, greeted us and said she would take care of everything. She asked that we have a seat on the couch and brought us two glasses of champagne while she checked us in on her laptop. Very cool!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Washington, Pa.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Beautiful treasure in downtown Napa! Staff and hotel were exceptional!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cresskill, NJ

excellent hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Great place wonderful staff. Rooms were large and comfortable with all amenities parking was great . I liked the location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern California

Great location! Walk to lots of restaurants.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Enjoyed breakfast each morning. Comfortable night's sleep. Hotel decor is lovely. Large flat screen TV. Ample drinks and snacks in room. Towel service great but would've been nice if wastebasket had been emptied each day when towels were provided.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, MD

Very Nice stay!

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Cool boutique hotel with friendly staff; fantastic outdoor terrace!
Location: Fantastic restaurants nearby; everything is within walking distance.
Stayed for 5 nights; very comfortable. Great location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Fantastic hotel and great location… Would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

One of the best hotels I've stayed in

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Great location, really friendly, helpful staff, brilliant wifi!
Cons: We had breakfast included in our stay, which the staff could have been clearer at explaining, but that is the only slight criticism.
Location: Central to Napa town so the hotel is really handy for all bars, restaurants and shops.
The staff are really friendly here and couldn't do enough to help us. After we checked in, we went to move the car and the man who checked us in had taken our bags to our room. Free wine on check in and there is regularly freshly baked food freely available in the lobby. All non-alcoholic drinks in the mini bar are also free. Wifi is available all over the hotel and it is really quick. The hotel is also really well located on the main road in Napa town. Can't recommend this hotel enough!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johnson

Posted Jun 10, 2016
We were greed by Marco when we arrived. Marco was incredibly pleasant and helpful with getting us infomation on how to get around, places to eat etc... Melissa is the sweet heart of Andazz . I can't say enough of what a wonderful time my friends and I had thanks to the incredible stuff!!