Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown Napa

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The hotel was excellent. The staff is first rate. The room is clean and spacious. It is a home away from home!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Texas

Our New Favorite Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: The staff, location, and room layout, cleanliness and ammenities
Cons: Nothing that I can think of right now.
Location: Downtown and near everything - try the food and shopping immediately next door & each of the 4 blocks between here & the Oxbow Public Market.
From the moment we arrived, the staff (Hillary) made us feel welcome - rooms were clean, well-appointed and beautiful. We'll definitely be back here when we're in the Napa area again. Awesome romantic location for couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Over the top Satisfaction

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Checked in to a very nice glass of wine waiting for us. Super friendly staff that goes above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied. From check in to check out it was incredible. You're just a short walk to downtown and there are plenty of places to have a glass or two of wine but the bar in the lobby seems to be the place to go on the weekends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Great hotel from location, to room, and staff everything with top notch!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Good location in downtown Napa. It's close by great restaurants and is easy to get to. The only downside is that they seem to be slacking a little bit in the little things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Picture perfect town at a picture perfect hotel!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: Bigger room!
Location: Everything at the tip of your fingers!
Andaz Napa is a beautiful facility located right downtown Napa and walking distance to all the best restaurants. We stayed from 1/19-1/22 and luckily the rainy weather didn't impact our vacation. We brought our 5lb Morkie with us and they were so accommodating with a dog bed, bowls and night-time treats. The hotel bar was full of entertainment with live Music on Saturday. We also really enjoyed the breakfast it was so good we ate there every morning. I had been debating on staying downtown because I wasnt sure what it would be like getting to and from the wineries but it was so easy. To be honest its better to stay downtown because there is more to do if your not at the winery. This hotel is MUST! We are already planning out trip back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like home

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Comfortable, clean, located in a great area. Easy to get to and easy to get where you need to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Stay

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Great Hotel. A home away from home. Great location near great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, California

Great, Modern Hotel in Downtown Napa

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The hotel was absolutely stunning. The lobby and overall vibe of the hotel was great. They even had a live band in the lobby at night! The room was very spacious offering a huge walk in shower and ample space in the bedroom. Definitely recommend this hotel if you're looking for a modern, urban style hotel in Downtown Napa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Great experience except they need to get movies on demand on television so we can watch movies next time.