Ratings based on 830 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but a little over-priced.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The bathroom wall needed to be painted...no microwave and a tiny refrige...staff was wonderful..Facilities in general were 4+.....a pool would have been nice.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Wonderful

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Love the bar, terrace, and breakfast place. Cozy but upscale all in one. Room was fantastic. The only weird thing was the TV remote wouldn't work from the bed. So in order to change the channel/turn on or off you had to get out of bed and be about within 5ft in distance before it would work. Just seemed odd for such a great hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown Napa

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: location, free parking, vintage style, nice staff
Cons: cleaning, price
The hotel staff was very friendly and welcoming at the check in. The check in process was expeditious and we were greeted with a glass of wine. The room was nice although a little bit smaller than what we expected from the pictures. We stayed in the second floor, and felt some noise from the hall, as were people coming and going to the hotel terrace which is in the same floor. In general it was a positive experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey City, NJ

Greta location, excellent staff

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Terrace, facilities, room
Cons: Gym location and process to reach it
Location: Great restaurants and bars close by, and lots to do in the area.
The check in process was a bit slow, but the staff was very welcoming and did a great job. The room was great and the hotel is very nice. The only complaint is that the gym is oddly located and you have to walk through a restaurant and go into a back alley to get there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and is in the middle of everything.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The only problem was the temperature of the shower. The water was only lukewarm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommend

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Very modern and friendly. Did not have the sterile "Hotel Feel".
Cons: Nothing, I loved it.
Location: Location is great for walking around to different restaurants and shopping. We walked to the Wine Train within 10 minutes.
As soon as we walked through the doors we noticed there was no check-in desk. A very friendly woman, Emma, greeted us and said she would take care of everything. She asked that we have a seat on the couch and brought us two glasses of champagne while she checked us in on her laptop. Very cool!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Washington, Pa.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Beautiful treasure in downtown Napa! Staff and hotel were exceptional!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cresskill, NJ

excellent hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Great place wonderful staff. Rooms were large and comfortable with all amenities parking was great . I liked the location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern California

Great location! Walk to lots of restaurants.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Enjoyed breakfast each morning. Comfortable night's sleep. Hotel decor is lovely. Large flat screen TV. Ample drinks and snacks in room. Towel service great but would've been nice if wastebasket had been emptied each day when towels were provided.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, MD

Very Nice stay!

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Cool boutique hotel with friendly staff; fantastic outdoor terrace!
Location: Fantastic restaurants nearby; everything is within walking distance.
Stayed for 5 nights; very comfortable. Great location!