Ratings based on 799 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel Downtown

Posted May 1, 2016
This was our first time to Napa and we wanted to be able to walk to restaurants and tastings. Andaz was in the perfect location for us. There are numerous delicious restaurants within walking distance. The hotel also has a wonderful outdoor terrace. The rooms are spacious and staff is wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Downtown Napa gem

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Staff assistance was high end. Before I arrived the concierge helped make reservations for that evening's dinner.
Cons: Only one night stay so nothing from this experience.
Great boutique-type hotel with an outdoor bar on the 2nd floor. Atmosphere is fun and energetic. Walking distance to Napa Riverwalk and all the attractions. Easy drive to wineries. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very clean and great service.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Great service, the only this was that the rooms are a bit smaller than most hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Great location, great hotel and great staff. Loved how we were greeted and how relaxing the whole checking in was .....especially the glass of wine as you register part :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fullerton, CA

Hipster downtown location

Posted Mar 2, 2016
We were able to upgrade cheaply over the Expedia deal. This got us two suites with a nice sitting area. This hotel had self parking available and was walking distance to many cool things in the up and coming downtown area. The lobby was quite a scene at nighttime, and the freebies included a welcome drink and free in room snacks and wifi. Breakfast was excellent, made better with a $40 voucher and free gratuity. Cheesy toiletries but overall a nice room and we would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Serivce

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Room was nice with a lot of room
Cons: The organization and staffing - watching the food staff service people was almost a comedy!
Location: Lot's to do in Napa!
From the front Desk staff to the food servers - the service was not what a four star hotel should be - but much closer to a 2 star motel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Absolutely fantastic. Wonderful staff and room!

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Greeted with wine upon arrival, luggage taken to room. The nicest most accommodating staff. Truly world class!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F.

Loved that it was in the heart of downtown.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Nice hotel. Restaurant had delicious and healthy choices at reasonable prices. I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

ナパの市街地中心に位置し便利

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: 部屋はとても快適で、朝食も美味しかった。
Cons: 高級ホテルとしてはありえない程、隣室の声が伝わってくる。 閑散期の滞在とはいえ、自慢のメインダイニングが営業してなくホテル内で夕食がとれなかった。
Location: ナパ市街の中心部に位置しておりアクセスが便利。ホテル周辺に多数のレストランがあり徒歩で行く事ができます。
ナパという地方としてはモダンで快適な滞在が楽しめましたが、都市部のファーストクラスホテルと比べるとアンダーズと言う期待も高かった事もあり満足度は及第点レベルでした。
5 out of 5
by Willie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels