Ratings based on 911 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa Cruz

Great hotel in location is perfect!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Great hotel and location is perfect with over a dozen tasting rooms within easy walk. Breakfast at the hotel was dissapointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Wonderful Hotel and perfect location

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff
Cons: nothing
Location: The Oxbow market, the Napa Blue Note and the wine train all in walking distance
Our recent stay at the Andaz Napa was wonderful! The hotel is like the heartbeat of the city and in the middle of all the lovely boutiques, restaurants and tasting rooms. From the time we pulled up outside, the staff welcomed us and was super friendly and accommodating and greeted us with a glass of wine. The room was beautifully decorated and overlooked the city. The bar on the 2nd floor terrace was lively, but also beautiful and romantic with cozy slightly veiled couples seating. The farm house restaurant had the most delectable breakfast made with local fresh ingredients. We were in walking distance to the Oxbow market and the wine train. I give Andaz Napa 5 stars. This hotel was perfect and we truly enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Good concept, less impressive setup

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Room and service are good. Our room is looking at the roof of another building and the parking garage. Can't open the curtain and the AC on the roof is noisy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in downtown Napa

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: location, clean and quiet
Cons: remember requests for turn down service. Replenish water in the room.
Location: restaurants, wine tasting
over all the hotel is nice, quite, clean and centrally located. It seems though they are dropping the ball a bit with the little things, like turn down service, amenities and the like.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spring break

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
We had booked a room with a king-size bed. We were asked if we wanted to upgrade and we said yes. The "loft" was great. I used the large bathtub each night while watching television. There are many places to eat within walking distance too.
4 out of 5
by Kerrilyn

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel in a great location!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Generally a safe hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Generally this hotel is a safe bet for the money. Unfortunately this time out I got a bad room. Towels were old tub was old and gross. Even the little things like the shampoo were half used.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Wine Country Luxury that's Worth It

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Room rates in the Napa valley have steadily risen over time as this destination for all things wine has become so popular the world over: we overhear
The Andaz concept is hip, casual elegance without attitude that works perfectly for Napa - the town and the experience. The staff stands out at the Andaz - everyone was unfailingly helpful, courteous in providing great service from check-in to the bar to room service to check-out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from smith

Love this place but hospitality was off

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Well it's a beautiful hotel and I actually got engaged here during this stay , we order d room service to celebrate the engagement and we're told it takes about an hour we waiting two and then decided to call found out if was canceled and was given no explanation why . That was a huge disappointment considering the circumstances. Room was beautiful but found a hair inside the Keurrig water department and also more hair all in the marble in the shower wall (didn't feel to clean after seeing that). Wish they would boost the friendliness of the people working felt really cold and like people weren't to happy with their jobs but we still love this hotel and it's not a part of a great memory so we will continue to come back even though some things fell short .
5 out of 5
by Kristal

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing!