Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F.

Loved that it was in the heart of downtown.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Nice hotel. Restaurant had delicious and healthy choices at reasonable prices. I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

ナパの市街地中心に位置し便利

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: 部屋はとても快適で、朝食も美味しかった。
Cons: 高級ホテルとしてはありえない程、隣室の声が伝わってくる。 閑散期の滞在とはいえ、自慢のメインダイニングが営業してなくホテル内で夕食がとれなかった。
Location: ナパ市街の中心部に位置しておりアクセスが便利。ホテル周辺に多数のレストランがあり徒歩で行く事ができます。
ナパという地方としてはモダンで快適な滞在が楽しめましたが、都市部のファーストクラスホテルと比べるとアンダーズと言う期待も高かった事もあり満足度は及第点レベルでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Great Boutique Hotel in Downtown Napa

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Location. Fitness Facility. Staff.
Cons: Rooms are VERY small.
Location: Chef-level restaurants, art galleries, boutique shopping and endless wine tastings.
The Andaz is a fabulous little hotel with the best hotel fitness facility ever! Every staff member is a mini-concierge and their recommendations are terrific. Nice hotel bar and restaurant, but the Andaz is walking distance from fabulous local restaurants, art, and of course, wine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anniversary Trip

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Hotel was wonderful. Central to all Napa activities. Staff are always so kind and helpful. This is always our first choice when we make the trip to Naps
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Great hotel, but staff was for the most part clueless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Napa stay

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Just stay here, it's the best, great location and the service is amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

The best hotel experience in Napa!

Posted Nov 26, 2015
This was an amazing experience! The hotel staff and valet staff treated us with so much enthusiasm and courtesy. The hotel itself is beautiful and comfortable and amenities include a lot! We will definitely come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

1st time to napa

Posted Nov 17, 2015
The hotel was very clean, modern. Staff was younger in general, but very polite and courteous. There was live music in the lobby at check in, which was a little funny because it was quite loud, but made for a comical first impression. Location was spectacular, perfect walking distance to some GREAT eateries and Owbox Market. Easy to get to Silverado trail or 29 for wine tours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Beautiful hotel in the center of downtown Napa

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Beautiful hotel. Gorgeous room. Great customer service. Beautiful outdoor terrace with great food and ambiance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Florida

Two thumbs up for a Napa Hotel!

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely LOVED this hotel, and will definitely stay here again when revisiting Napa Valley. Room and service were wonderful. Staff very friendly and attentive. The ONLY negative about our stay was when we tried to have dinner at the outdoor Terrace. There were 4 servers behind the bar when we arrived. They told us to take a seat anywhere, and they would bring us menus. Twenty minutes later, my husband finally had to go to the bar himself to get us a drink. Five minutes later, a server arrived at our table with menus, and said she would be right back to take our order. Another twenty five minutes went by, and no service whatsoever! We left, and went across the street to eat! There really was no excuse for that - the Terrace was not busy whatsoever... the servers just seemed to be carrying on amongst themselves at the bar, not paying attention to the customers. It would have been a nice setting for dinner though, had we been able to get service. Every other aspect of our stay was exceptional!