Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Stay

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Great Hotel. A home away from home. Great location near great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, California

Great, Modern Hotel in Downtown Napa

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The hotel was absolutely stunning. The lobby and overall vibe of the hotel was great. They even had a live band in the lobby at night! The room was very spacious offering a huge walk in shower and ample space in the bedroom. Definitely recommend this hotel if you're looking for a modern, urban style hotel in Downtown Napa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Great experience except they need to get movies on demand on television so we can watch movies next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fremont ca

Lovely room

Posted Dec 20, 2016
My hubby and I stayed for one night. We arrived super early and they let us check in and even upgraded our room! We had a huge bathtub to soak in! Complementary wine, so many luxuries in the room! Friendly and helpful staff pointed us to several wine tasting rooms, restaurants and gave us a toothbrush when the hubby forgot his. Made us feel welcome! It was my sis's bday and they sent wine and chocolate strawberries to her room! It was such a nice stay, we honestly didn't want to go home. Oh and the shower was so huge! It's fantastic!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great Hotel in a wonderful area

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Access to restaurants and shopping
Cons: the lobby floors are slippery when wet. be careful when walking in with wet shoes. 3 stays in a row and I slipped on the floor.
Location: shop, eat and drink
hotel is in a perfect location for access to the valley and all it has to offer. It is clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Generally top. Notch, but this time the staff was snooty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz

Great facility centrally located

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Staff, Location and accomodations
Cons: Our room wasn't completely clean, knife hole in picture, red wine splatters on the wall and finger prints and smudge marks on walls, furniture, counte
Location: Many things to do in Napa wine, good food and entertainment
Great time, staff was very attentive and accommodations were great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: new, modern
Cons: instant check-out
Location: wine bar next door, within walking distance to Main Street and wineries all nearby
Hotel is centrally located in Napa. Nice, modern vibe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Modern hotel in the heart of downtown Napa

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Everything was recently renovated, the outdoor terrace bar/lounge was great, rooms were spacious, staff was friendly, parking was easy, location was great.
Cons: The bathroom and guest room floors were very slippery with bare feet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced, small room....

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Small, overpriced room, stayed previously and was given a much better room for less. Need more signage, no check in counter, and nothing about the morning breakfast, an overpriced meal that stuck with me all day..