Ratings based on 864 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: new, modern
Cons: instant check-out
Location: wine bar next door, within walking distance to Main Street and wineries all nearby
Hotel is centrally located in Napa. Nice, modern vibe
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Modern hotel in the heart of downtown Napa

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Everything was recently renovated, the outdoor terrace bar/lounge was great, rooms were spacious, staff was friendly, parking was easy, location was great.
Cons: The bathroom and guest room floors were very slippery with bare feet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced, small room....

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Small, overpriced room, stayed previously and was given a much better room for less. Need more signage, no check in counter, and nothing about the morning breakfast, an overpriced meal that stuck with me all day..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Cons: The open shower allowed water to flow out onto the main bathroom floor so we had to use towels to soak it up or it became extremely slippery.
We stayed 4 nights and would highly recommend this hotel. The location is within perfect walking distance to numerous delicious restaurants. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful, rooms were updated, and bed was comfy!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland heights, United States of America

rip off

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: the location is fine, thats not the issue
stayed for one night, saturday. the room was 700 dollars which ended up being 800 after taxes and fees. This was the most expensive nights stay ive ever had, but no where near the best hotel weve ever been to. Does not compare to anything in london, paris, nyc. It was a small, dark room. There wasnt even a complementary bottle of water in the room. for 700 dollars, give me a bottle of cheap costco water. I would not stay here again. For this price you should just stay in yountville at one of the inns. avoid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great location and amazing staff

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Staff! A+
Location: Tons to do! In the heart of Downtown Napa!
Stayed a long weekend in this quaint, boutique hotel. We were greeted promptly, the staff made a great first impression. During our visit, they continued to provide outstanding service and were helpful with any questions we had. We were first time visitors to Napa, we had a ton of questions! We had breakfast in the cafe one morning and it was great. Our room was clean and each day the staff ensured it was stocked with water and snacks. The only negative (and it's not the hotels fault) there is no swimming pool. We visited in October and had no idea it would be warm enough to relax by the pool. We would stay at Andaz again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Oh.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Great location - clean rooms - great staff - woild stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Location: ダウンタウンの端。
雰囲気だけはすてきですが、それにしては高すぎる。おしゃれ感が先行してホテルとしての機能性は微妙。館内は暗い、部屋も使いにくい、朝食メニューも選びにくい。朝食インクルードなのにチャージされそうになった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel located in the heart of downtown N

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Excellent hotel located in the heart of downtown Napa. That hotel is beautiful. It is located next to some of the best restaurants in the area. Starbucks is right on the corner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stockton

Great hotel centrally located

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Had a lovely time during my stay. Friendly staff & excellent service.