Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to perfect for a price

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful place; enchanting. It is very pricy but justifiable if you are able to take advantage of all they offer. My only problem was the iron-room TV technology was not working (I tried for twenty minutes, and even desperately resorted to reading all instructions to no avail. I'm sure I could have summoned someone to the room to help but..,major buzz bill.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend Auberge du Soleil!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Definitely recommend a couples get away.! The hotel is zen and each room has a nice private deck. The restaurant is a don't miss. We dined on the outside patio. Each dish was really good. The spa is great. Facials and massages quite excellent.
3 out of 5
by bing from las vegas

wine trip

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Simply the best!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Everything was beyond our expectations! Friendly staff, great service, special attention, fantastic room, amenities, grounds and surroundings. Worth every penny!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1st Trip to Napa but not our last.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Really incredible property with stunning views of Napa Valley. Service was impeccable and food was simply amazing. Give this place a try and you won't be sorry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Serene

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: The views and serene setting. Very convenient location.
Cons: We only gave 4 stars for the room because of the toilet. Only a minor issue. Maybe they should be upgraded?
Location: Near everything! We shopped and visited the local wineries.
Everything you could possibly need or want in a resort. We had a magnificent view and private deck. Our first night we had a burger and cocktails on their Bistro deck. The next night we dined in their wonderful restaurant which was first rate! The staff was very attentive everywhere we went.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Wine and relax with great company. Very nice area and great staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Staff in all areas of the hotel were excellent.The complimentary breakfast was outstanding.
Cons: For a one star Michelin restaurant our dinner was very average. The server was excellent as was the wine suggested.
Location: Wine tasting, Hiking, pool
Very expensive, I think they get what the market can provide. Beautiful views. Room was spacious and well designed. Grounds were in a great shape with interesting states and other outdoor art spread around the property. Close to several notable wineries. Funky sewage smell in room and around cluster of rooms where we stayed. Commented to front desk and was told it was normally(for the are) occurring
5 out of 5
by Ivo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels