Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Phenomenal!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Landscaping , amenities , room features, location
Cons: N/a
Location: Wineries are walking distance or a short drive. Many world class restaurants , nice shopping
Terrific property with beautiful landscaping, great amenities, very friendly staff , near wineries and outstanding restaurants Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best modern hotel in Napa Valley

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was phenomenal! Great walking to world class restaurants and most wineries were within 15-30 minute ride.
5 out of 5
by TORU from 日本

屋外にある浴槽

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
二回目の滞在。ヨントビルの中ではベスト。近代的な部屋。なんと言っても、屋外にある浴槽、フロアまでヒーテイングされている露天風呂。Napaの星空をい眺めながら、ゆったりできます。  Lucyレストランも素晴らしい。
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Houston

Yountville May 2016

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The contemporary architecture can be a little cold and had to walk outside to get to room (cold and rainy every day) but great service, clean rooms, great rates. Very nice.
5 out of 5
by Emily from Naples

Fabulous

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The spa in the hotel is top notch
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peace& Quiet & comfort on Earth.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
We love the 'bottled poetry' of The Napa Valley and we love the comfort, quiet and luxe of The Bardessono. We will be back...again!
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Santiago de Chile

Gran ubicación en Yountville

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Me alojé en el hotel con mi novio y nos estábamos celebrando 3 años de aniversario. Las habitaciones son espaciosas, bien diseñado y cómodo. El servicio en el hotel era excelente. Muy amable y servicial personal. El restaurante tiene buena comida. Gran ubicación en Yountville cerca de todo.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Argyle TX

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Service was over the top!
5 out of 5
by PATRICIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels