Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Lovely hotel, great bed, nice amenities

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Well thought out amenities
Was perfect for a girls weekend away. It isn't super close to Napa town but is generally well located as a base in the area to uber from. Hotel had nice well thought of amenities. Free wine/cheese at 5pm and a really nice breakfast. Couldn't ask for more! (except a pool...given the heat that weekend but understandable that there isn't the space for it on the property!).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice get away

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Our room was wonderful for a quick get away to Naps. Beautiful hotel for such a beautiful area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Hotel was very clean and quiet however we were not impressed with the breakfast provided but overall very small and more private place to stay. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Great affordable hotel in Napa

Posted Aug 31, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The beds were really comfortable to sleep in. Breakfast in the morning was great. I was surprised they didn't have bread or toast but they did have crossiants. Overall great experience and I would recommend to anyone staying in Napa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely and close to everything

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Breakfast with croissants, fruit, coffee, and coffee available around the clock. Location was great, walkable distance to shops and restaurants.
This is a charming hotel. Great locationn. Slept great, wonderful beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SJ

Close to Napa.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Good location. Very clean with fresh linens and towels which to me is a nice add on because you won't be smelling bleach! :). The hotel has elevator access to rooms located at the higher levels and stairs. Offers breakfast in the morning as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great alternative to big named hotels in Napa.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Cute, spacious, clean, non corporate, good wifi.
Cons: There is no coffee service in the rooms and the Keurig station in the lobby is wasteful and watery poor flavored coffee.
Location: There is a great Peets Coffee about 1.3 miles from the hotel.
It's a great alternative to a corporate hotel experience, the place is clean with an interesting style.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tres bon hotel au coeur de la Napa Valley

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Chambre tres confortable, localisation, wifi.
Cons: aucun
Location: Napa Valley
Personnel tres acceuillant. Chambre spacieuse et tres confortable. Bon petit déjeuner. Tres bien situe pour visiter la Napa. Et petit bonus, la dégustation de vin offerte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

I can't imagine more comfortable beds-quaint too!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The breakfast was freshly made, the fruit just picked, the orange juice freshly squeezed, the yogurt just made, the croissants just baked! They also offered freshly sliced turkey and salami! Along with a 5 pm wine tasting this was a great Inn!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Très beau séjour.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Location: Très bien situé pour faire la route des vignobles.
Hotel très bien et bien situé. Chambre confortable et propre. Petite dégustation de vin tous les jours offert par l'hôtel était apprécié. Nous y retournerions.