Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Bel Abri Napa is a very nice, clean and quiet hotel with courteous hosts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Cons: More tables to eat breakfast.
Although we only stayed one night at Bel Abri it was very enjoyable, the room exceeded our expectations it was clean, very well appointed and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Perfect for a first-time stay in Napa

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Breakfasts and wine-tastings were top notch, rooms comfortable and clean.
Location: Great location with easy access to major roads into Napa Valley and downtown Napa.
I booked this inn after reading other TripAdvisor reviews, and it did not disappoint. Not knowing the area at all, we were not really sure the location would be the best, but it was! And, the newly-renovated inn was so comfortable and welcoming that we knew we had a winner. The gentleman who greeted us upon our arrival on a Tuesday afternoon was so helpful and friendly that we instantly felt at home and in good hands.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Tahoe, Nev.

Like "home" in the Wine Country

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Location: Great location and close to Napa's 'River Walk' with cute shops and nice restaurants.
This is a wonderful hotel -close to most everything in the "wine country". Myra at the front desk was so welcoming and very helpful. Our room, located on the first floor, was beautifully appointed (the sheets had a heavenly 5500 thread count which I 'had' to purchase a set for our home!) and the room had a sweet little patio for lounging with coffee in the morning. The bath was updated nicely, a little tight but worked as there is a separate alcove for ladies (hair and make up!), robes are provided and there is also a small refrigerator. The Bel Abri is just a block off of Highway 29 which makes it easy to navigate but we heard no traffic noise. We were able to book just one night and it is more affordable than most lodgings we found! All in all, we would definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Jerry made us feel like family and was very helpful with all our needs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Great place to stay. The staff and room made our trip to Napa even more enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay here! The staff was great, and the free wine tastings every evening were a nice touch. The next time we go to Napa, we will stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful small hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Spacious room, very warm and pleasant staff, and a very nice breakfast of freshly cut fruit, yogurt and more. We'll be back for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Lovely boutique hotel in Napa

Posted May 20, 2015
Convenient to downtown Napa, restsurants and wineries. Friendly, knowledgeable staff, hotel has European flair.