Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Apr 14, 2017
My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary and we had a great stay. We were told about the rewards program which would give us free breakfast at the Dennys next door. We were given several 2 for 1 wine tasting coupons which really helped us plan our trip. Location is great. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Napa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
a ok i did then no survey do not like epedia will try never top use again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I stay here twice a year for work

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The hotel accommodations and staff are great. The only negative thing is the entrance to the parking lot can be inconvenient when there's heavy traffic in the area. Plus the parking spots/lot is a bit tight when trying to park a large work truck. Otherwise, it's a great place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Passable

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Construction going on right outside in parking lot. Torn curtains. Busy intersection, location not ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savramento, Ca

Nicely Kempt Property

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: The HVAC was very easy to control. Clean and comfortable rooms.
Location: Nicely located on a major artery in Napa. There is a plethora of things to do in the area.
We very much enjoyed our stay at this well designed and comfortable hotel. The included Denny's breakfast was perfect to get our day started.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Great hotel for the price. Room was clean and spacious, the facilities were nice and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
I had a pleasant experience! Staff was friendly and helpful. My room was clean and comfortable. Hotel was in a great location! I would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to many shops!

Posted Jan 1, 2017
The sheets were a bit stained, maybe they didnt come off on the wash or weren't changed. Also the comforter should of been thicker I stayed late December and it was really cold I used the extra blanket but still. Everything else was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels