Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at the entrance of Napa proper.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Nice hotel at the entrance of Napa proper. Only a few minutes from downtown Napa and a 10 min drive from the Napa Valley.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It was great. Loved it. Excellent. Amazing. Perfect. I had a lot of fun and it was just swell. Think i reached the minimum now
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Night in Napa

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: It was large, clean, and comfortable.
Cons: Have something better for breakfast.
Location: Lots of chain restaurants and stores across the street, short drive to downtown and near many wineries.
The staff was friendly and the location was close to a lot of restaurants and a relatively short drive to many wineries. The room was large and quite comfortable. The only thing I would change is the "breakfast" included. They provided coffee, juice, and chewy granola bars. Not my idea of morning sustenance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Large, clean room
Inn at the Vines is a clean, comfortable hotel near shopping and restaurants. The staff was very friendly and went beyond to accommodate needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Five minutes from downtown.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: -Very clean -Comfortable -Five mins from downtown -One min from movie theatre, Target, Raleys Cons: -Pretty expensive for being a typical best western next to a gas station -Need to drive or take Uber anywhere -Not that we wanted Denny's, but odd only some people in hotel get breakfast vouchers (people we met did)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Bien ubicado

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: El estacionamiento gratis y el desayuno.
Cons: n/a
Location: Está genial si quieres ir en auto a los Viñedos y a Sonoma. Está céntrico.
Es hotel está bien, no es de lujo pero es limpio y las camas muy cómodas. Está bien ubicado y me parece perfecto que ofrezcan el desayuno. Tiene estacionamiento gratis. Eso es muy bueno.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Convient to vineyards

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Clean hotel, friendly staff, very comfortable. Great location to downtown Napa and 20 minutes to vineyards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento ca

Nice three-star solid hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Solid 3+ star location. Great for an overnight if visiting napa if you don't require a lot of luxury. Very reasonable prices during the week, but really steep price on the weekend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Close to Napa

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Clean and convenient
Enjoyed the ease of traveling in Napa and Sonoma. Enjoyed the room and pool area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location and the staff was courteous and professional overall