Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast, close to downtown

Posted May 14, 2017
Friendly staff and easy walk to downtown shops and restaraunts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel

Posted May 5, 2017
Great location, wonderful breakfast, and definitely will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Near Seattle

Quiet motel in a beautiful residential area.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
I have stayed here before and I love coming back. It's as wonderful as always and even though just a block off the main Napa Wine Highway, it's so quiet you feel as if you are in a secluded spot. You are located in a quiet residential area one block from the main shopping and eating area of Calistoga so once you park for the evening dinner is just a short walk away. The rooms with their fireplaces, comfy beds, and outdoor seating are amazing. I must say I hate writing reviews like this because it may become too full for my next visit! I recommend this for couples or girls weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W in Los Angeles

Lovely little iInn

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Very convient to wineries and mud baths walking distance to little village. Rooms are very small but very comfortable bed. Has everything you need. Amazing breakfast. Parking on premises and on a quite street. Great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Exactly what we wanted

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: We liked coming back each afternoon from wine tasting and taking a plunge in the pool which is heated and a round in the hot tub. Great to regroup.
Cons: It's a bit retro, I liked it the way it is.
Location: Your within walking distance of shops & restaurant. It's nice is taking a bottle of wine to the pool & looking up to see the mountains at sunset.
We could walk the 2 blocks for shopping and dinner. The owners were great, loved breakfast outside each day, We stayed just 2 night so we had a smaller room. Next time we will stay longer and opt for something larger. We also had a massage one day, Nina and Salvatore were both excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Napa Paridise

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Overall a great location with a nice Bed and Breakfast vibe. The breakfast was outstanding and location awesome. It's a quite little place, maybe a tad too quite for cajuns that like their wine, but I don't think it was an issue. The pool and pool area was a plus. Everything was so clean and well maintained. The owns we nice and we reallly enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing Breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

love this place

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Great location for wineries Very good breakfast Nice pool/spa area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prescott, az

nice location, easy walk to downtown

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: easy access to downtown
Cons: nothing
Location: loads of things nearby, wine, spas, shopping, restaurants. wonderful location
enjoyed the area and the room. the breakfast offered each morning was wonderful. would stay there again.