Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My goto place

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Location: Location is everything this place is perfect!
This place is my favorite spot about a blocks walk to the main street in Calistoga. Rooms are super clean and have a jacuzzi and its super quiet. The breakfast is cooked by the owner who is a chef. Free snacks thru out the day. This place is your best bang for your buck. Don't spend 600 dollars a night this place is your best bet. When ever I goto Calistoga I stay here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

A perfect place!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The staff was very accommodating and the room was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stamford, ct

Cozy inn w. GREAT breakfast, super friendly owners

Posted Jun 13, 2016
If you are considering a visit to Napa Valley this cozy inn should be on you radar. Great value for the money and location is excellent. Breakfast is awesome and the owners are super friendly and accommodating. Will be back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Jun 1, 2016
It was a nice, clean hotel, right next to the heart of Calistoga! The service and staff was awesome! The pool and jacuzzi was clean as well!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet and unfriendly.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed here several times and it is decent. The rooms are nice, the better ones having jacuzzi tubs and it's usually quiet and clean. The management is just not that friendly, they never remember me, they've closed the hot tub/pool area early on me and once I left because it was taking too long to check in the people before me and I wasn't even acknowledged, although this is a very small place, so it felt extra weird. Unfriendliness is not that unusual for Napa Valley though.
4 out of 5
by David from Foster City

quaint find, lovely hospitality

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
fabulous reception, lovely couple running the property. Great breakfast buffet- the house made granola- delicious!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Québec

Calme et bien situé

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Bonne surprise en général malgré son aspect motel. Choisi à partir des évaluations, je dois dire que les commentaires se sont avérés justes.
5 out of 5
by cynthia from novato

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
great hot tub outside. had a great salt scrub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is ok but rooms are really small. Nice location for some wineries and can take free bus in 3 mile radius. Pool and hot tub also good.
5 out of 5
by JAMES from San Diego

Calistoga comfort

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Older place, probably once a motel, but beautifully renovated. The room was very comfortable, the continental breakfast very good (killer granola!). We could easily walk into town but were in a very quiet location. The pool and Jacuzzi were very nice in a secluded grassy area. Pool was very warm at all times.