Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Calistoga hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Perfect location with shuttle to town. Breakfast was ok. Pool was nice! Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bainbridge Island, WA

Great relaxing place.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, amenities.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Quiet location but very close to main street with restaurants and shops.
One story hotel with very nice, clean rooms, nice pool area, nice morning breakfast on outside patio, walking distance to town main street where the shops and restaurants are, friendly operators. A very relaxing venue. Would stay there again and would recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Convenient little establishment with responsive st

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: They were able to make me welcome and offered a correspondingly comparable room for tonight at a better rate using my AARP Membership
Cons: Can't say. You?
Location: Work proximity, great restaurants
When I arrived today at the EuroSpa & Inn in Callistoga, Ca I discovered that the reservation was actually for last Monday and Tuesday. In thinking about that I remembered that I made my reservation from a remote valley in Mexico using my phone as a modem. Somewhere in that process I lost the link and when I re-engaged your site the dates apparently were reset somehow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast, close to downtown

Posted May 14, 2017
Friendly staff and easy walk to downtown shops and restaraunts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel

Posted May 5, 2017
Great location, wonderful breakfast, and definitely will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Near Seattle

Quiet motel in a beautiful residential area.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
I have stayed here before and I love coming back. It's as wonderful as always and even though just a block off the main Napa Wine Highway, it's so quiet you feel as if you are in a secluded spot. You are located in a quiet residential area one block from the main shopping and eating area of Calistoga so once you park for the evening dinner is just a short walk away. The rooms with their fireplaces, comfy beds, and outdoor seating are amazing. I must say I hate writing reviews like this because it may become too full for my next visit! I recommend this for couples or girls weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An average stay in Calistoga.

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
The Euro Spa was adequate for the two day stay that we had. As we were there for a wedding and were not at the hotel that much. It is just expensive for what you get. The suite was EXTREMELY tight with very little privacy. Great for a family with small children, but not a family with an adult child. Also surprised that for a SPA the hot tub out back had mold in it. It looked like it hadn't been cleaned in awhile. The pool was fine though and heated! Breakfast was very good and the people running (or owning ) the place were relatively helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W in Los Angeles

Lovely little iInn

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Very convient to wineries and mud baths walking distance to little village. Rooms are very small but very comfortable bed. Has everything you need. Amazing breakfast. Parking on premises and on a quite street. Great experience
5 out of 5
by Felix

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very restful and great Breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Exactly what we wanted

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: We liked coming back each afternoon from wine tasting and taking a plunge in the pool which is heated and a round in the hot tub. Great to regroup.
Cons: It's a bit retro, I liked it the way it is.
Location: Your within walking distance of shops & restaurant. It's nice is taking a bottle of wine to the pool & looking up to see the mountains at sunset.
We could walk the 2 blocks for shopping and dinner. The owners were great, loved breakfast outside each day, We stayed just 2 night so we had a smaller room. Next time we will stay longer and opt for something larger. We also had a massage one day, Nina and Salvatore were both excellent.