Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel excelente en Napa

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Excelente hotel con lo que uno espera de Marriot y ms. Lo recomiendo como hotel y como lugar para quedarse. Me voy muy satisfecho con el servicio recibio y costo beneficio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location and great, clean hotel!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The staff, room cleanliness, location and price were great.
The hotel's location is about 15 minutes from downtown Napa, which is fantastic. Our hotel room was clean and organized. The hotel staff was very helpful, especially during check-in and breakfast. No issues. We will certainly stay here again. 5 of us stayed in one hotel room (4 adults, 1 child) and we still had plenty of room. The child slept on the pullout sofa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Careful what room u get

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Room was fine, breakfast was good and located great.
Cons: Our particular room was opposite the elevator and next to the fitness centre. Felt like the folks waiting for the elevator were in our room, not to mention the fitness equipment. We reserved well in advance but nevertheless....hotel was full so had to endure. L
Location: No issues
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

over-priced

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: A good basic motel, clean and friendly, close to Napa
Cons: Loud air conditioner cycled on and off every 10 minutes. BR door opened the wrong way. Plenty of hangers, but they hit you walking out the door.
Location: Great French bakery across the highway, Le Paris
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
It was a nice quiet place a good breakfast nice pool and spa..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clear hotel.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Nice and clear hotel. Breakfast was OK. Price - hotel performance ratio is tolarable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Napa

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Courteous staff, nice room, reasonable rate, good location, close to Napa. Wonderful wine tour of 4 boutique wineries, educational and informative
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, CA

Hotel moyen

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très moyen, chambre au rez-de chaussez, très brillante, les murs sont très fin : on entend la télé et les voisin... Il n'y a pas grand chose dans le coin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Everything you'd expect from a Fairfield

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast (best free buffet I've ever had), location was convenient, hotel was clean.