Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fresno,ca

Close to Discovery Kingdom

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The room was nice , clean and staff was good. Other then the late night knock from some other guest , noise level was a little high
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Juan, Hotel Management
Dear Mel, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Napa American Canyon with us. Every process put in place is aimed at providing you with an unforgettable hotel experience. From your recent feedback, I am disappointed to learn that we fell short of your expectations. I would like to take this time to apologize for the noise disturbance caused by other guests. Cordially,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

comfortable

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Location: Near Napa
it is a business trip and ive stayed before. Rooms are clean well maintained and comfortable with tons of space. Love it there and the breakfast in the AM is nice and early
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Great experience. Wonderful hotel! Very clean with nice towels. Staff was very friendly and accommodating! The breakfast was just what we needed after a long day of wine tasting
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Juan, Hotel Management
I am happy you enjoyed your stay with us and that the facilities and service experience were what you expected and deserve. We appreciate your time in sharing with us your experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
It was a very pleasant stay and would like to return in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: the location for me was perfect Near the hospital. Options to eat close were mostly fast food. The safeawy store near the hotel not very good.
I stay up here from time to time for work. It was clean staff very nice, unfortunately I booked at last min and had a roll in shower which is ok but I like a tub:) Overall it was very very nice. Breakfast was pretty good. Coffee was good. Very clean room. Will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Not too far from 6 Flags

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Decent hotel for the price. Close enough to 6 Flags Discovery Kingdom, short drive. Breakfast was good, but minimal seating. Had to wait until a table became available and hope someone didn't take it while getting breakfast. Friendly staff. Coffee set up in lobby not always full, but there was usually iced water & fresh fruit available, which was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bakersfield ca

Close to freeway and 24hr walmart

Posted Feb 18, 2017
We stayed only1night as we were on our way to Humboldt for a college visit, and this was a half way point. I had actually paid for the $149 room advertised in the picture, but we received the room featured in the $20 cheaper room. We arrived late in the evening so i wasnt about to complain...we needed our sleep more than anything. We had to head out early and the breakfast was good and warm. If i had said something i am sure i would have been reimbursed, or moved to the correct room but the sleep was much needed and the beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel...reasonable price, and...a Marriott!

Posted Feb 3, 2017
I love the Marriott franchise and this did not fail to deliver as usual. I am a travel agent and the Marriott is usually my first go to. This is not exception. Great staff, clean and spacious rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean white sheets.