Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temecula, CA

Quiet B&B

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: I liked the homey feel of the accommodations. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious, and our host was very gracious.
Cons: There was no internet. Check-in could have been a little more personable.
Location: This home was close to town. Wineries, shopping, spas, restaurants all very close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gemütliches Bed and Breakfast in Calistoga

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Ein sehr gemütlich eingerichtetes B&B mit vielen Ecken zum entspannen bei einem Gläschen Wein. Die Zimmer sind klein aber nett eingerichtet und sauber. Das Frühstück wurde von der Eigentümerin täglich frisch zubereitet, alles sehr lecker. Sie hatte auch viele nützliche Tips zur Wein Verkostung sowie zur Region parat. Eine sehr freundliche Gastgeberin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Super cute, laid-back B&B with great charm!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Very charming and inviting!
Cons: Nothing to improve—but if you're allergic to dogs this might not be the place. My husband and I love dogs, and hers are very well-mannered and cute.
Location: So close (like, two blocks) to the main drag where you can find tons of wine, restaurants, antique shops, book stores, and art galleries!
My husband and I stayed here for two nights. The proprietor is a very chill lady with great taste in art, furniture, and books—the house is stuffed to the gills with books (a great sign)! The rooms were clean and comfortable with a lot of charming touches! Breakfast was delicious and vegetarian friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Park your fanny at Fanny's

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Fanny's is a quaint B&B very close to Calistoga's downtown Main Street, can walk to all of the shops and restaurants easily. The house is quiet and well maintained. Breakfast was fresh and excellent. We had coffee, juice, fresh fruit, a fresh fruit baked tart, and a homemade frittata topped with arugula and tomatoes. Very cozy parlor and porch. Excellent stay passing through the napa valley.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Location: The Hostess was very knowledgable about wineries, attractions in the area and directions to airports.
Comfortable, clean accommodations. Hostess was very helpful and the breakfasts were excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

centrally located charming B&B

Posted Aug 20, 2016
4 bedrooms with ensuite-bathrooms located on the 2nd floor/attic level of this historic-looking house. Bedrooms are all beautifully decorated, clean, and comfortable. The ceilings are sloped, so be careful if you are tall! The breakfasts are to die for.......the most tasty, fresh, breakfast you could imagine.....beautifully served. It is a very quiet, serene, environment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great bed and breakfast

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Easy to walk to town, quiet, comfortable bed
Location: Around the corner from the main strip which has spas, shops, restaurants, etc.
Convenient location around the corner from Calistoga's Main Street. Deanna was a great host who was very helpful offering us information about the area. In addition, she made the most delicious breakfast the next day, frittata, homemade muffins- yum!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

We loved it!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Small little B&B in Calistoga. We really loved the place, although the rooms are a bit small, it was super cozy and very well decorated. The food was fabulous and the location is perfect for getting into town.
5 out of 5
by Grace from Brooklyn, NY

Cute, cozy, and comfy

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel felt like a cozy bed and breakfast. It's a really cute place. The breakfast was awesome. Everyone was very nice. There's only 4 rooms so it's very intimate but very comfortable. Perfect for a romantic getaway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint B&B

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Nice quaint little B&B within walking distance to downtown Calistoga. Hostess is wonderful, and her breakfast is delicious.