Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Time!!

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Great location!!
Room was very clean. Bathroom was a little small. Breakfast was amazing. We wear able to walk to the center of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful B & B.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Location on a quiet street and easy walk to shops and restaurants.
Had a great experience. Charming B & B. Hope to stay here again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cozy Stay....

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Lovely cottage with lots of character
Cozy Bed and Breakfast, with lovely attic rooms Enjoyed sitting downstairs reading during a rainy afternoon Wonderful breakfast to start the day Great location to walk into down town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, United States of America

Excellent and comfortable!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast, room, host.
Great location, comfortable room, very nice host.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Everything
Beautiful and warm... Breakfast was incredible. .1 block from main street..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay!

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
One is the nicest bed and breakfast Inns that I have stayed at. Very clean, updated, and super staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Welcoming host

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The welcome we received
After getting wrong direction instructions from the satellite navigation system in our hire car, we finally made it Fanny's very late at night. The host had waited up for us to arrive, and made sure we were settled for the night before she retired for the evening. The following morning she made the most delightful breakfast for us and our fellow guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula, CA

Quiet B&B

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: I liked the homey feel of the accommodations. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious, and our host was very gracious.
Cons: There was no internet. Check-in could have been a little more personable.
Location: This home was close to town. Wineries, shopping, spas, restaurants all very close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warm cozy inviting

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Quaint cozy and romantic. Had a wonderful time in Calistoga and Fanny's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Super cute, laid-back B&B with great charm!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Very charming and inviting!
Cons: Nothing to improve—but if you're allergic to dogs this might not be the place. My husband and I love dogs, and hers are very well-mannered and cute.
Location: So close (like, two blocks) to the main drag where you can find tons of wine, restaurants, antique shops, book stores, and art galleries!
My husband and I stayed here for two nights. The proprietor is a very chill lady with great taste in art, furniture, and books—the house is stuffed to the gills with books (a great sign)! The rooms were clean and comfortable with a lot of charming touches! Breakfast was delicious and vegetarian friendly.