Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint B&B

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Nice quaint little B&B within walking distance to downtown Calistoga. Hostess is wonderful, and her breakfast is delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Posted May 23, 2016
We've stayed at Fannys before and once again it hits the mark. The rooms are small but comfortable, and the remainder of the house--dining room, living room, porch and yard are all wonderfully comfortable. Looking forward to staying there gain for our next trip to Calistoga
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Staff was great! Beautiful yard and interior of the house. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west coast

Great breakfast, convenient and easy

Posted May 13, 2016
Good choice for the money in this area. Convenient to downtown Calistoga and the rest of the valley.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Breakdast in quiet location

Posted May 1, 2016
Quiet location with easy walk to town. Cozy room too. Deanna our host was quickly responsive to needs. She created outstanding breakfast! Only one drawback, quirky shower valve-only able to get warm water-never hot. The inn was the right place for our 2 night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento Area

Convenient location, parking

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was great. Location was good.
Cons: Given the building's age, any improvement would have to be major.
Location: Walking distance to restaurants, mineral baths, etc.
We have stayedin other B & Bs, & this is comparable to most. People larger than ourselves may feel cramped.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice B&B in Calistoga

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Nice B&B close to downtown Calistoga. Good location. Room and bathroom were a bit small but I was solo and it was perfect for me. Very pleasant and accommodating owner and made a fantastic breakfast for me. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great breakfasts, cozy rooms

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Deanna was a great hostess and the b&b was clean, conveniently located, and very cute. The rooms and bathrooms were on the small side. The breakfasts were amazing!
4 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Cool old B&B house. It was cozy, nice location and breakfast was great.