Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Park your fanny at Fanny's

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Fanny's is a quaint B&B very close to Calistoga's downtown Main Street, can walk to all of the shops and restaurants easily. The house is quiet and well maintained. Breakfast was fresh and excellent. We had coffee, juice, fresh fruit, a fresh fruit baked tart, and a homemade frittata topped with arugula and tomatoes. Very cozy parlor and porch. Excellent stay passing through the napa valley.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Location: The Hostess was very knowledgable about wineries, attractions in the area and directions to airports.
Comfortable, clean accommodations. Hostess was very helpful and the breakfasts were excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

centrally located charming B&B

Posted Aug 20, 2016
4 bedrooms with ensuite-bathrooms located on the 2nd floor/attic level of this historic-looking house. Bedrooms are all beautifully decorated, clean, and comfortable. The ceilings are sloped, so be careful if you are tall! The breakfasts are to die for.......the most tasty, fresh, breakfast you could imagine.....beautifully served. It is a very quiet, serene, environment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great bed and breakfast

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Easy to walk to town, quiet, comfortable bed
Location: Around the corner from the main strip which has spas, shops, restaurants, etc.
Convenient location around the corner from Calistoga's Main Street. Deanna was a great host who was very helpful offering us information about the area. In addition, she made the most delicious breakfast the next day, frittata, homemade muffins- yum!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

We loved it!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Small little B&B in Calistoga. We really loved the place, although the rooms are a bit small, it was super cozy and very well decorated. The food was fabulous and the location is perfect for getting into town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint B&B

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Nice quaint little B&B within walking distance to downtown Calistoga. Hostess is wonderful, and her breakfast is delicious.
4 out of 5
by ursula from Zürich

für Häuserliebhaber

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
ein schönes, altes Haus ( 100 jährig), sehr gut erhalten und schön eingerichtet. Netter Empfang und gute Tipps für Restaurants. Feines Frühstück. Super Lage, zentral und doch ruhig
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Posted May 23, 2016
We've stayed at Fannys before and once again it hits the mark. The rooms are small but comfortable, and the remainder of the house--dining room, living room, porch and yard are all wonderfully comfortable. Looking forward to staying there gain for our next trip to Calistoga
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Staff was great! Beautiful yard and interior of the house. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west coast

Great breakfast, convenient and easy

Posted May 13, 2016
Good choice for the money in this area. Convenient to downtown Calistoga and the rest of the valley.