Ratings based on 1,173 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Pretty decor with inward facing balcony.
Cons: More professional food room service.
We had a very nice stay in Walnut Creek at a reasonable price for the area. The only complaint we had was that we had 2 family members staying on 2 different sofa beds in the extra rooms of our 2 suites. The bed was uncomfortable and had not been opened in quite a while. This was evident in that a little family of ants had found a home there. Otherwise everything was clean and comfortable. The breakfasts were great! We also opted for room service one night but found the delivery unprofessional and the food was cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay and go to the vineyards.

Posted May 22, 2017
Well priced hotel right in Napa valley. Staff in friendly and the room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and reasonably priced in Napa

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Clean quarters. Convenient location.
Cons: Noisy plumbing. Small towels.
Although I was expecting something better than a roadside motel, this proved to be perfectly adequate accommodations at a more reasonable price than the rest of Napa Valley. The rooms were very clean. The included breakfast was good with lots of choices. We had a jacuzzi tub in the corner of our room but it really didn't call-out to us. We heard the plumbing in the neighboring room(s) and that was probably a big negative but it was only noisy at reasonable hours. The internet was very slow and although I'd purchased a video on Vudu, we were unable to watch it because of the slowness. Location was good within minutes of stores, historic downtown Napa, and several wineries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massapequa pk ny

Nice hotel close to downtown Napa

Posted May 13, 2017
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful we where close to downtown napa
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
This hotel was ridiculously expensive and will never stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Please know that we are comparable priced within our market and destination area during each of our seasons. Our prices compare to other hotels around us, if not lower. I'm sorry you felt it was too expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great comfy hotel with awesome hot tub!

Posted May 7, 2017
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Didn't quite live up to it's description

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: The complimentary breakfast was excellent!
Cons: Rooms seemed old. Could use some updating particularly to bathroom area.
Location: It was on the outskirts of Napa so you had to drive if you wanted to go to the downtown area.
This hotel was adequate but nothing to rave about. There was a hot tub in the room but it was not quite what I was expecting. I'm not a big person and it was a tight fit for two people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Easy to get to.

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Location to downtown Napa. Shopping center with large grocery store close.
Location: Napa
Close to downtown NAPA. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They helped a tourist with great recommendations. Breakfast was good. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Posted May 3, 2017
Comfortable beds staff were very helpful a great place to start Napa Valley exploring
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Overall a nice place for a overnight stop. Traffic is a little loud. Only major drawback is the breakfast does not start until 7 a.m. We were taking a shutttle to Oakland that picked us up at 6:30. Made for a long day with no chance of eating something before a day of traveling.