Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Napa Trip

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Easy access to all of Napa Valley
Cons: Put in quieter AC
Location: Local shopping nearby. Tourist restaurants and downtown Napa easy driving distance.
Quiet, easy to access all of Napa Valley wineries and restaurants. The AC is noisy. Would have opened windows rather than put on AC but windows do not have screens. Used as base to access wineries and restaurants in downtown Napa. Was clean and comfortable except for noisy AC. Would consider staying again o another trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Downtown close to shops and restaurants. Clean and cozy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good base for visiting wineries around Napa

Posted May 1, 2016
We had a king room that was clean, large and comfortable overall. There was a fair bit of noise from coming from hall way area most of the night as we were not to far from lobby, next time would ask for different room position. Lots of parking and friendly staff. Around 10 min drive to down town Napa, make sure you explore all the restaurants not just pick one from the guide they give you at reception.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Thin walls

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: It was nice that they had cold water and ice tea in the lobby. I also like the Kurig coffee maker in the room
Cons: IT would've been nicer to have a quieter room so we could've slept in.
Location: biking, wine tasting
Overall this was a nice hotel. We didn't spend a lot of time in the room so not much to say about it overall. My only complaint would be that the walls were pretty thin. We stayed on the second floor and could hear the person above us walking around at night and exercising VERY early in the morning. It was unfortunate to be woken up at 6AM on a Saturday and Sunday to the person in the room above us. I spoke to the front desk on Saturday afternoon and asked them to bring it to the attention of the room above us. Either they weren't spoken to or they ignored it because it happened again on Sunday. It would have been great if that person could've brought their morning exercise to the gym instead of the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Very decent place to stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. Great value for the price. The room was very quiet, with the very comfortable beds. Easy parking, close to Sturbucks. Actually the coffee machine in the room was much better than in the other hotels. People at the front desk were very helpful. We'll definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Wonderful weekday value at $127. Loved the location, high ceilings, renovations, complimentary goodies in lobby like fruit, iced tea, cookies & wine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Napa hotels

Posted Apr 21, 2016
The hotel was better than I expected as for the room and cleanliness. It was over priced but must of been time of year spring break. Location was good and I would probably stay there again depending on price. For a three star hotel it was very nice!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice surprising hotel in Napa!

Posted Apr 20, 2016
I had never stayed at this Hilton, And I really liked it! It's a great hotel. It's quiet, it a great location, rooms are very modern beds are queen size very comfortable they had an afternoon winetasting a nice restaurant to order food breakfast lunches dinners , and all staff was very friendly We took Uber to downtown Napa and it was only a couple dollars per person Great hotel I will definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to everything in town

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Very comfortable stay, weather was rainy and cooler than expected but overall great experience of Napa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from costa rica

Good location, clean

Posted Mar 13, 2016
We spend four days in napa at this hotel, it is good enough for us, very clean, with lots of room space, considering that in napa you need a car to do all the major tourism activities it has a very good location, just 5 min drive to downtown and close to route 29 where all major wineries are.