Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious and comfortable

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Very friendly staff, spacious room. We had a suite with two Queens and a double sofa bed. Nice and clean. Laundry is handy. Gaming room in lobby is children's favourite. Quiet location on skirt of Napa. Buffet breakfast is $13.99 ra but children under 12 are free. Generally very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Bay, CA

Nice hotel in the Napa hart!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
We have booked New Year Wine Traine and Hilton Garden was one of the options to stay in Napa after Ney Year night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Nice hotel, as described in expedia, I loved the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Staff was excellent

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Had a wonderful stay Friday night, Erin at the front desk was so friendly and nice. This hotel was very well priced on Expedia for the area and our room was standard size and very clean. They were doing some work on the hotel lobby (because of the horrible Napa earthquake-they are still recovering from it!), and Erin who checked us in was so apologetic. It was so quiet in our 3rd floor room we had no idea that it was even still occurring, but we're super impressed with the level of service we received at the front desk and the complementary breakfast to apologize for the renovations. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Good spacious room. Friendly staff. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christian from Sweden

Nice hotel in Napa Valley

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in Napa. Close to some good restaurants. The staff was very nice and the breakfast great. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert B.

Napa stay

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Orbitz
Nice comfortable mid-class establishment. Very accommodating. And such a great part of our country.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Nice hotel - simple nothing fancy. Our only complaint was because of the room above us. We could hear heavy walking from the room above us. Outstanding staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Nice Hotel to stay at in Napa

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: The Keureg machines with complementary coffee in the room (although I would have liked a few more than just 2 caffeinated cups/day).
Cons: The matress and pillow quality
Location: All the wineries that I was targeting were close: Opus one, Caymus, Duckhorn, etc...
It was a very nice hotel, in a perfect location near all the wineries we were targeting. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. They had a very delicious all you can eat breakfast (sit down order, not serve yourself type, which I like), at a very reasonable price. They serve Starbucks filtered coffee... I dont necessarily like Starbucks filtered, but I'm sure its a bonus to most. The room also had a Keureg machine, so it was nice to have a quick coffee while getting ready for breakfast. The hotel was very clean. The only negative I had was the beds and pillows. Way too soft for my liking... I am a stomach sleeper, and unfortunately had back pain for a few days following my trip. Also, the pillows were flat and very soft. I think every hotel should invest in memory foam, high quality pillows. Other than that, the stay was perfect- I would stay there again.