Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bicycle Tour Stop

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Cons: Fix drain in bathtub it drains slow.
I really like the location of the hotel but the room was near the lobby and had extra noise I didn't need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel in a good location in Nap

Posted Apr 24, 2017
So glad our group decided to save some money and stay at the Hilton on Napa! Good value hotel, nice accommodations, great staff. If you don't want to spend a fortune and you don't care about staying at a resort or spa, stay here and spend your money on wine instead
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Overall a nice stay for the few days we were in Napa. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel next to many wonderful restaurants!

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The Hilton Garden Inn never disappoints us! This hotel was close to many great restaurants, wineries and downtown Napa. The hotel facilities were terrific! Very clean rooms and the bathroom was immaculate. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends any day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thornton, CO

Anniversary stay.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The over all place was nice, they were doing some updates like wall papering the hall ways. We received a complimentary bottle of wine which was better than expected. The gym was small as most hotels gyms are they we're missing the 30lbs dumb bells. Room was very nice. Breakfast was good. Good location to the wineries. There staff was pleasant. Steve the bartender was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: See above
Location: The location was near many wineries which we visited and close to downtown Napa.
I was there with a group of friends for a wedding shower. We all had a great time. We spent time in the seating area in the lobby and by the heater out on the patio. A lot of fun with great staff, very helpful and pleasant!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Hotel is next to the highway, nothing really within walking distance but if you have a car it's fine. There was water and cookies (didn't look very good) in the lobby. I read on trip advisor that they have wine in the evenings, we didn't see it but nor the staff mention it. Didn't use any of the facilities on site, stayed 1 night.
4 out of 5
by jerry

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff. Bartender was excellent resource, friendly and knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
by Jill

Fun Family Stay

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good location - easy to get to vineyards and downtown Napa. Hotel was comfortable - even had a game room for the family to hang out after dinner.
5 out of 5
by Hal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels