Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location

Posted May 23, 2016
Excellent reception, very friendly and informative. We were advise where to go from restaurants to wineries we also received vouchers to different wine tastings in town. Good food and free wine tasting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherburne,NY

Quick overnight stay

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Location was convenient to SF and the Napa Valley.
Cons: Breakfast buffet could use some improvement or added items
Location: Did not really have an opportunity to check out the area
Hotel was very comfortable, clean and the staff provided good service. We arrived late and left early so did not have much time to judge the facility
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

great service and location

Posted May 12, 2016
Great service and lots of little things done right. Fresh brewed tea in lobby with homemade cookies. Very clean. Good location to visit wineries and village. Very relaxing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel for a quick stay

Posted May 10, 2016
Stayed here for 2 nights while visiting Napa, it was perfect. Good size room, comfortable beds, clean hotel. The restaurant served a delicious breakfast and had Starbucks coffee available at all times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Nappa

Posted May 6, 2016
Great location for an extra day of sightseeing after business trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Napa Trip

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Easy access to all of Napa Valley
Cons: Put in quieter AC
Location: Local shopping nearby. Tourist restaurants and downtown Napa easy driving distance.
Quiet, easy to access all of Napa Valley wineries and restaurants. The AC is noisy. Would have opened windows rather than put on AC but windows do not have screens. Used as base to access wineries and restaurants in downtown Napa. Was clean and comfortable except for noisy AC. Would consider staying again o another trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Downtown close to shops and restaurants. Clean and cozy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good base for visiting wineries around Napa

Posted May 1, 2016
We had a king room that was clean, large and comfortable overall. There was a fair bit of noise from coming from hall way area most of the night as we were not to far from lobby, next time would ask for different room position. Lots of parking and friendly staff. Around 10 min drive to down town Napa, make sure you explore all the restaurants not just pick one from the guide they give you at reception.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Thin walls

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: It was nice that they had cold water and ice tea in the lobby. I also like the Kurig coffee maker in the room
Cons: IT would've been nicer to have a quieter room so we could've slept in.
Location: biking, wine tasting
Overall this was a nice hotel. We didn't spend a lot of time in the room so not much to say about it overall. My only complaint would be that the walls were pretty thin. We stayed on the second floor and could hear the person above us walking around at night and exercising VERY early in the morning. It was unfortunate to be woken up at 6AM on a Saturday and Sunday to the person in the room above us. I spoke to the front desk on Saturday afternoon and asked them to bring it to the attention of the room above us. Either they weren't spoken to or they ignored it because it happened again on Sunday. It would have been great if that person could've brought their morning exercise to the gym instead of the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Very decent place to stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. Great value for the price. The room was very quiet, with the very comfortable beds. Easy parking, close to Sturbucks. Actually the coffee machine in the room was much better than in the other hotels. People at the front desk were very helpful. We'll definitely stay again.