Ratings based on 973 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakdale, CA

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Close to food and shopping. Also only 10-15 minutes into Napa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Napa and to Oakland Airport, yet cheaper

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Close to Napa and to Oakland Airport, yet cheaper location than either
Location: Close to Napa and to Oakland Airport, yet cheaper
Hotel staff were helpful and gave me directions to help me out. Room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very loud traffic kept us up

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Everything else was nice but if its too loud to sleep well its had to love a hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vegas

End of wine weekend

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Staff front desk, answer phone, have room equipment in working order, put a fridge in room, enforce quiet, hire friendly staff.
Location: Wall mart next door.
Disappointed after checking. Stayed here previously and had a fridge, not this time. Needed to upgrade to suite to get fridge. After unpacking in room I discovered the TV would not stay on, it powered itself off in a few seconds. Called the front desk, no answer, walked back to front desk, no one there. Eventually I found a maintenance man in hall who helped get TV back on. It continued to be an issue throughout my stay. There was no ice machine on my floor. Louds kids going in and out of room next door until late. Told the front desk of my concerns at check out and got a half hearted apology. I will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O C Ca.

The Hotel is very nice and clean.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: The hotel doesn't need improvements, but the town needs more restaurants close by and not to close down so early.
Location: Like I was saying before. Because we stayed in the pool until 7pm it was hard to look for restaurants that stay open. end up eating junk food.
I went for 2 days to Napa, and stayed at this Hotel for the night. I will recommend it to anyone. The room was very clean and the beds very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Clean and close to the main road.
Cons: Get the remodel started sooner than later.
Location: Close to Napa; close to restaurants; and close to other attractions in the area.
This was a nice hotel. Close to Napa and other sites in the area. We are waiting for the remodel to get refrigerators and microwaves in all of the rooms. The hotel staff was very helpful with getting a fridge for our short stay. We will definitely stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice hotel in prime location.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Clean and safe hotel. I would return and recommend to friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little boring!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
For someone who needs an overnight sleep - it is a good place. The breakfast was quite bad in my opinion. The lack of a fridge and safe box was a big downsize. There are no activities around this place. Please do not forget to try local strawberries and blackberries: so delicious!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Discovery Kingdom, Bay Area!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Clean room, we'll stock amenities, wonderful breakfast spread, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, WA

Quiet, safe hotel close to Six Flags

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Quiet clean room, good breakfast, good location, felt safe.
Cons: One security guard was paying more attention to his cell phone than his surroundings.
Location: Six flags. Last-minute shopping across the street at Walmart.
We stayed two nights for the purpose of going to Six Flags. Our room was clean and quiet, breakfast was sufficient and the pool was a nice place to relax.