Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Great hotel, cozy room, very comfortble! Close to the winery's, great staff. A must at Napa. The spa is way to expensive so we didt trie it out. The room was super nice, great taste, bathroom was spacious and gamorous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose, ca

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: I liked the heated pool and jacuzzi and the fact that we were lucky to stay there when the occupancy was very low.
Cons: Lighting in the rooms is very deficient if one wants to read. We asked for an additional lamp, only to be let down for 2 days...
Location: Good restaurants in Yountville and Napa and of course winneries if wine tasting still attracts you.
Comfortable hotel with heated pool in the center of Napa Valley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The staff went out of their way to be helpful.
Cons: Get to the pool early if you want a spot.
Very nice boutique hotel. Thg staff was great, very attentive. I would really encourage anyone to try the breakfast at the restaurant. Would definitely plan on staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing ambiance

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Had a great experience at this hotel. I would highly recommend staying here. It's extremely relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Extremely convenient hotel off of Highway 29.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Loved our room and the outdoor fire pit as well as the main lounge with fireplace.
Loved the outdoor fire pit area. The rooms were extremely well decorated. A real treat. Within walking distance of many restaurants. Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating arranging wine tastings and dinners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Great stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Spent a Sunday night + the next day at the pool. Everything was great... Walking distance to wine rooms and restaurants in downtown Yountville... Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Every detail covered, comparable to a Four Seasons

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Attentive staff, great spa services, poolside cocktails & cabanas, walking distance to everything in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Amazing hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Highly recommend. Amazing hotel and staff. I would love to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: everything
Location: easy walk to restaurants
Everything about the hotel is wonderful: great rooms, pool, two bars, places to relax. Good breakfasts. Easy walk to some of the best restaurants we have ever experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Great hotel in the heart of a foodie's paradise

Posted Apr 10, 2015
We loved staying at the Hotel Yountville for two nights. The rooms were very large and quiet. We had a little private patio to enjoy our room service breakfast. A short walk to any restaurant and tasting room (the restaurants are a must). We loved all of the free tastings the hotel offered by being partnered with local wineries. Everyone at the hotel was kind and professional. We will be back!