Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The staff went out of their way to be helpful.
Cons: Get to the pool early if you want a spot.
Very nice boutique hotel. Thg staff was great, very attentive. I would really encourage anyone to try the breakfast at the restaurant. Would definitely plan on staying again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing ambiance

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Had a great experience at this hotel. I would highly recommend staying here. It's extremely relaxing.
5 out of 5
by Lorie

Be back for sure.

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful spacious rooms. Fantastic pool and pool bar. Walking distance to the best restaurants in Napa Valley plus complimentary Lexus to drive you to dinner. Bike tours a block away. Golf across the street. And we'll located right in the middle of the valley.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Extremely convenient hotel off of Highway 29.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Loved our room and the outdoor fire pit as well as the main lounge with fireplace.
Loved the outdoor fire pit area. The rooms were extremely well decorated. A real treat. Within walking distance of many restaurants. Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating arranging wine tastings and dinners.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

yountvillの便利なホテル

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: 立地
Cons: 比較的料金の高いホテルのわりに、部屋にはcomprimentaryのミネラルウオーターを置いていない。
Location: yountvillの目抜き通りにあります。
napaのワイナリー巡りやbouchon,ad hocと言った美味しいお店のアクセスにも便利です。近隣の治安も問題ありませんでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Great stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Spent a Sunday night + the next day at the pool. Everything was great... Walking distance to wine rooms and restaurants in downtown Yountville... Friendly staff