Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The staff went out of their way to be helpful.
Cons: Get to the pool early if you want a spot.
Very nice boutique hotel. Thg staff was great, very attentive. I would really encourage anyone to try the breakfast at the restaurant. Would definitely plan on staying again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing ambiance

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Had a great experience at this hotel. I would highly recommend staying here. It's extremely relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Extremely convenient hotel off of Highway 29.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Loved our room and the outdoor fire pit as well as the main lounge with fireplace.
Loved the outdoor fire pit area. The rooms were extremely well decorated. A real treat. Within walking distance of many restaurants. Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating arranging wine tastings and dinners.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

yountvillの便利なホテル

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: 立地
Cons: 比較的料金の高いホテルのわりに、部屋にはcomprimentaryのミネラルウオーターを置いていない。
Location: yountvillの目抜き通りにあります。
napaのワイナリー巡りやbouchon,ad hocと言った美味しいお店のアクセスにも便利です。近隣の治安も問題ありませんでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Great stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Spent a Sunday night + the next day at the pool. Everything was great... Walking distance to wine rooms and restaurants in downtown Yountville... Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Roy from hong kong

Good hotel a short walk from the tasting rooms

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel with good service. Lovely rooms/chalets and the hotel managed to accommodate my request for a quiet room. they have air conditioning which was great (not all hotels in the area do). Free bicycles available to cycle around the area. Only complaint was the slow wifi speed which is not uncommon in the area.
5 out of 5
by Jill from Az

great anniversary stay!

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
great location. ..great bed...very "warm" hotel, felt comfy in the room and close to walking trail, town, food, etc..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Every detail covered, comparable to a Four Seasons

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Attentive staff, great spa services, poolside cocktails & cabanas, walking distance to everything in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I didn't want to leave

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely one of the best hotels I've stayed at. Very relaxing and spacious rooms. Very clean, which is the area I am most critical of. Would 100% stay again.
5 out of 5
by Marcelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels