Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: everything
Location: easy walk to restaurants
Everything about the hotel is wonderful: great rooms, pool, two bars, places to relax. Good breakfasts. Easy walk to some of the best restaurants we have ever experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel excelente, com muito conforto e otima localização e serviços.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sonja from Zürich

Wunderbar

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist sehr schön, wunderschöne Anlage, Pool Landschaft. Super gelegen, alles zu Fuss erreichbar. Wine-Tastings, etc. Das Einzige was zu bemängeln ist, ist das Dröhnen und Summen der Klimaanlage. Obwohl wir unsere abgestellt hatten, hörten wir die vom Nachbarn oben an uns. Auch sonst ziemlich ringhörig, Dusche, etc. Ist der einzige kleine Minuspunkt, schade!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William M from Chicago, Illinois

Great hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived before 11AM in the morning and were told we could have our room immediately. We were also given information about nearby vineyards that were opened to the public and some that the front desk could arrange for us. A bellman helped us with baggage and then explained everything about the room, services of the hotel, and the area right around us. Our only regret was that we didn't have time to stay more than one night. Would definitely find more time on another trip to California.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Great hotel in the heart of a foodie's paradise

Posted Apr 10, 2015
We loved staying at the Hotel Yountville for two nights. The rooms were very large and quiet. We had a little private patio to enjoy our room service breakfast. A short walk to any restaurant and tasting room (the restaurants are a must). We loved all of the free tastings the hotel offered by being partnered with local wineries. Everyone at the hotel was kind and professional. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Citrus Heights

Beautiful place

Posted Apr 2, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay and massage at the Spa. Our room was spacious and comfortable, clean and very well stocked with essentials. The hotel grounds are beautiful and very well maintained and the only draw back for us was that our room was too close to the road, but the room itself made up for it. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
great experience only complaint is no workout facility
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissa from Seattle, WA

Gorgeous and comfy hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Gorgeous hotel walking distance to all the yummy restaurants!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel in the Napa Valley

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The Yountville Hotel was a great place to base ourselves to explore the Napa Valley. The staff were polite and helpful and our room large clean and very comfortable. We couldn't be happier.