Ratings based on 1,652 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

central location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: pool was clean and perfect temperature.
Cons: better lighting and another mirror outside of the bathroom area
the hotel and its staff were very nice. We needed more towels and got them immediately. We also broke a glass and they came and cleaned it up right away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sistrunk

Minutes to quality restaurants.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Loved the hotel. Clean. Just a few minutes to popular restaurants. Clean inviting pool and welcoming staff make it worthwhile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Friendly staff, clean room. Restaurant staff very helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Jul 21, 2016
I had to ask, around 5 30, p.m. what time they going clean it up, because i came back from a tour around that time and my room still dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Sheets were not cleaned, there were stains on the duvet covers. The continental breakfast was awesome!!! The waffles were our favorite! Thanks for the hospitality!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sf ca

Away from busy location

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Quite good location need up grade bath room fixture the safe box need bolts to wall or cabinet TV need to be replace to LED
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vernon BC

Very pleased

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We were very pleased with our stay. Room was very clean, comfy bed, and an awesome breakfast. Pool and hot tub was also very nice. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near train station

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Good service and location, express check in . Front desk staff provide nearby restraunt information to us. Near train station .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel that was like a four star

Posted Jul 6, 2016
My family and I enjoyed our stay. We swam in the pool, and also enjoyed the free breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to downtown Napa

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: location, breakfast included
Location: restaurants and wineries
comfortable stay close to downtown Napa, good restaurants and to the wineries.