Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely B&B

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The bed sheets were the most comfortable beg sheets that I've ever slept on! We also really enjoyed the large tub with jets.
Cons: Tracy could be more genuine.
Location: The B&B is walking distance from downtown Napa, only a few blocks away.
The B&B itself was very lovely. It's located in a quiet little neighborhood, only a few block away from downtown Napa. I called the B&B directly to book, and left a message. I received a call back within a few hours. However, by that time, I decided to book through Expedia. We called on the morning that we were supposed to check-in (check-in is 3 PM), asking if it was at all possible to check-in earlier, never received a phone call back. I was a little annoyed by that. Tracy, seems very nice, but is very fake. She was very friendly to all of the other guests, but did not show us the same. I'm not sure if it was because we are young and diverse... Either way, she made us feel very uncomfortable. And because of her, we will not return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great B and B near downtown Napa. main street.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: close to main street Napa Valley . restaurants , bars and shops. Decor was nice and the manager was really attentive and helpful. Bfast was great
Location: All the restaurants and bars and shops are close by. You can walk to main streeet.
Clean room, comfortable bed and wonderful Breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Charming b&b in the heart of downtown Napa

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We couldn't have picked a better place to stay in Napa than this charmingly beautiful little gem. Tracy is such a gracious hostess and an amazing baker. We enjoyed our stay in one of the wine-named rooms. It was very comfy and very clean. The bathroom was surprisingly large. We really had everything we needed and more. The attention to detail in La Belle Époque is fabulous. It is a beautiful Victorian tastefully decorated and within walking distance to downtown Napa (or a very short drive). The breakfasts were delicious and very well presented in a course sequence. We can't say enough wonderful things about this place. Personally it was my first bed and breakfast experience and I couldn't have been more pleased. I would stay here again for sure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Escape From the Fog

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Right in the heart of the town of Napa. Wine tasting, fine dining, River Walk, shopping, and antiques row on Second street are all a short stroll away
My wife and I wanted to get out of the San Francisco fog for the weekend and we struck gold by staying at the La Belle Époque for two nights. We were not only welcomed by the sun but a filled bottle of sparkling wine upon arrival, we enjoyed a gourmet breakfast each morning, and a glass of fine port wine at the end of each evening with French music softly wafting thru the parlor. If you want a luxurious romantic getaway La Belle Époque is a sure bet. Thank you too our host Tracy and the La Belle gracious and attentive staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I cannot say enough about this place. It was simply fantastic in every single way. Quick walk to downtown, very quaint, breakfast is amazing. They really took care of us. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nice France

Great place in town if you are a couple.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Location and style
Location: Small town shopping and restaurants are 5min walk away.
Really nice manager and the place is charming. it is a large house that has a really nice location right off the main street of town.
5 out of 5
by Danielle from Tehachap

Hostess with the mostest

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Tracy the Innkeeper made you feel like family. i would recommend this place to anyone and everyone. it was absolutely amazing and we plan on going here again, or anytime we go to Napa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Tracy makes all our stays very special.

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Feeling at home. Location. The host. Comfort.
Cons: Would be great to have some bikes. Would love to bring our small dog. But nothing to be honest.
Location: 5mins strole to local resturants and river walk. Just of the freeway, but quiet tree lined street!
Homely, beds are very comfortable with tea and coffee accessible. Its our "go to" place when visiting Napa. Walking distance to resturants, river walk area and tree lined streets surrounding the premises. Tracy is very welcoming and provided us with tips/local information.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Fransico

Manager is not friendly .

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: location and breakfast.
This B & B is cozy and bed is comfortable, decorative is nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Posted Apr 4, 2016
The owner is so nice and professional. I will definitely be back!