Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Charming B & B - close to everything

Posted Nov 19, 2016
This is a beautiful B & B right in Yountville. Walking distance to great restaurants and shops. They provide everything you need and then some - huge breakfast and very friendly staff, especially Janet, offered wonderful suggestions.
4 out of 5
by Rosemary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eileen from Orland Park

Wine vacation.

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at the Lavender Inn on several occasions. Each time we are made to feel right at home. Rosemarie welcomed us at checkin and was extremely helpful with winery and restaurant suggestions.
5 out of 5
by Yinyan from DC

Prefect getaway in wine country

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The Lavender inn was everything that I could have wanted for my short trip to Yountville. Staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was amazing! Room was clean and the bed was very confortable. My bathroom happened to have a jetted tub and there were even bath salts for a nice relaxing bath after a long day of wine tastings. Also very close to all the tasting rooms and restaurants in the little downtown area. Perfect spot for a quick getaway in Napa!
5 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from London

Great spot to relax

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Love this B&B style hotel in the heart of wine country and within walking distance of several very fine restaurants. Love the hot tubs!
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by VAUGHN from Kaneohe, Hawsii

Exceptional, restful, and enjoyable vacation.

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Lavender. The hotel staff were very courteous and professional---and more importantly, kind.