Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint B and B right in the heart of Yountville

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: In an Old house in Yountville. You can walk to all the bars and restaurats
Cons: The Coffee they served was not great and was also cold.
Location: Bars , Restaurants, shopping, wine tasting. all in walking distance.
Check in was easy. Wine and cheese were great! Breakfast was nice. Room was very very small! I did see other rooms that were a litle larger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coconut grove florida

Perfect for a Napa visit

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Great little inn. Common room for breakfast and wine tasting is a delight. Friendly staff. Rooms are small but cozy. Central location for all of Napa valley and perfectly situated in Yountville for restaurants in the village
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
Great location, great breakfast, great bed. All you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice inn in the middle of Napa Valley.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The location, and it's charming and very clean.
Cons: The buffet breakfast was not very good.
Location: In the middle of Napa - close to good wineries, and some of the best restaurants are in the town.
Lovely stone building. Rooms are clean and very pleasant although the sink was not located in the bathroom but in the bedroom. Being an old building, the acoustics are not great, but I wasn't disturbed very much. Great location. Yountville is a beautiful town, close to good wineries and has many great restaurants, including the French Laundry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with great breakfast

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: great
Cons: the pajama can be cleaner
nice view nearby, like breakfast there, really delicious. hotel staff are nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Nice environment, great location
Cons: Only some rooms had refrigerators and ours did not. Also could not control room temperature.
Very nice bed and breakfast in a great location. Has a very cozy feel to it that contrubitues to very nice socializing amount guests. A great breakfast is included and a nice wine and cheese hour in the afternoon. Book early because some rooms are very small. I booked far in advance and had a very nice size room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location in Yountville

Posted Mar 2, 2015
First stay here after seeing it for years. Extremely nice staff, nice room with great bathroom and nice wine, cheese and veggie spread in the afternoon. Breakfast is good but I'm not a fruit eater so pickens were slim...my wife was happy though. We're coming back in August...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy from Morgan Hill CA

Place to spend night after dinner

Posted Mar 1, 2014
We were late arriving for dinner reservation in Yountville and desk took quick care of us. Thanks to her we were not too late. Bed was comfy, room well appointed, whimsical, Breakfast was delicious. We decided location, style and comfort made it our Napa place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kristi from Los Angeles, CA

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Never having traveled to Yountville before, I was a little lost on what hotel/B&B to book. At the time, I chose Maison Fleurie as it seemed a little more economical. I figured I could forego luxury to save some money as we were dining at French Laundry on this trip. Maison Fleurie was a very pleasant surprise, and at no time did I feel like I was going the budget route. The inn is absolutely adorable, and again, I was pleasantly surprised at what a large room we had. The fireplace came in handy on the rainy evening, and there were so many cute little touches to our room (i.e. that hand painted mural). The location can’t be beat, but since it’s off the main street, there was little noise. I’d read other reviews complaining about the street traffic. Well let me tell you, our room was right next to the street, right by the front desk and near the breakfast area. We were not bothered by any noise whatsoever. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Nice country inn

Posted Mar 20, 2013
Pros: Complimentary wine and cheese in early evening and full breakfast in the morning. Staff was friendly.
Location: perfect, middle of Yountville
Quiet, warm, comfortable inn in the middle of Yountville (perfect location)