Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, Ca

Great lodging in Napa.

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Almost everything. Convenient parking. Spacious rooms. Nice dining room. Friendly staff.
Warm, clean and accommodating. Super 'base' for any Napa adventure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la

old hotel very high prices

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: the bed
Cons: a lot
Location: not in walking distance to any shopping it is about 20 minutes from good wineries
the hotel is old similar to a motel with the price of 6 start accommodation the rooms are old and not very large you have to walk a lot to get to our room one elevator not working breakfast was like motel 6 very poor and disorganized
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Great staff great location

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Location, food quality and great staff
Location: CIA has a restaurant downtown. Lots of winery's nearby
From the moment we arrived we were treated well by the staff. Restaurant staff were also great. Prices for drinks a little high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent Getaway Option

Posted Apr 16, 2017
I met some friends for a weekend getaway here and was pleasantly surprised at the accommodations, proximity to all the wineries and the fair spa pricing. Will definitely return. Great for a couples weekend getaway.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Would go back!

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were both lovely. The whole hotel is redone and the rooms are very nice. You can even sign in to Netflix on the TV. Beds are super comfortable as well. The room service food however, was absolutely awful. Order delivery if you must eat in your room.
3 out of 5
by Ebony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Napa

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Really impressed with quality, best tv I've sent in a hotel room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Hospitality At It's Best

Posted Feb 21, 2017
My stay at this resort property was great. I enjoyed the welcome reception held in the early afternoon. We were able to mingle with other guests. The property was clean; the room comfortable; service was prompt. The only part of this location was that it was a drive away from some of the top wineries on our list of places to see. Overall I would come back again.
5 out of 5
by Matt

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate us on Hotels.com, we look forward to your next visit with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sister-Cousin annual trip

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: Prices for food at the restaurant are a bit high I think. $20 for an omelet with potatoes seems pricy.
We booked the hotel thru Orbitz & Expedia in the past. When making room choices both sites state "free continental breakfast". When we arrived at the hotel several staff members didn't know anything about a free breakfast and acted confused. When they finally figured it out, turns out the free continental breakfast is nothing more than juice, a muffin and a small bowl of fruit. Was a bit disappointed since this is a really nice hotel and quite expensive. Other than that, the hotel itself was great. Very clean, love the patio area with fire pits (wish they had more heaters) and the rooms are very comfortable. Hotel is very large, would be nice if they had valet parking (always a nice choice).