Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice B&B

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Rooms, breakfast, location
Cons: Glasses were provided in the room. However, considering this is Napa, a bottle of wine and wine opener would have been a nice touch.
Location: Very nice location and within walking distance to many restaurants in downtown Napa.
This B&B is great and I would stay here again. It was very quiet and the rooms are beautiful. Just know there are typically no staff there except in the mornings for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful B&B in a great location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Great breakfast and wonderful host. Great wine shop too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bothell

Great Location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: A few blocks from downtown Napa. Walking distance to wine tasting rooms and all of the action.
Cons: NA
Location: Close to everything downtown Napa.
This is the second time we have stayed at MP. Celeste, Bruce and their family are all inviting and nice. We stayed in the Puccini room, it was comfortable and clean. The breakfasts were very good and they accomodate people with food allergies. Check in and check out was as easy as picking a packet off the table and leaving keys in the room. Not a problem for us but if you have trouble with climbing steep stairs then this is not the place for you.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Stockholm

Stort - slitet - centralt

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Vid ankomsten, ingen närvarande utan ett kuvert utanför huset. Bra stort rum men slitet. Frukost endast sött att äta. Trevligt med gemensam frukost i matsalen i huvudbyggnaden.
5 out of 5
by Gayle from Nyc

Great room and lovely host

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast, lovely inn keeper
4 out of 5
by Maria from San Jose

Beautiful Old Victorian Home.

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hosts were nice. Breakfast was good. House was clean. Beautiful house with wrap around porch. Very quiet neighborhood within walking distance to downtown Napa. Air conditioner was in the window and no television in the room. Did have coffee/tea in room. Don't recommend for kids.
5 out of 5
by Carlos from San Carlos, CA

Consider this B&B, great charm and great staff

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
We lived in Napa and attended a family wedding. Why not a B&B. The location was great, less than 4 blocks from great restaurants. The Staff is great and inviting. Breakfast was tasty and the company of other guests made it special.
5 out of 5
by Kasey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Courtney from Chicago

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
This Bed & Breakfast was excellent! We would recommend it and would stay there again. The pillows were so soft and comfortable. It was in an excellent location and our host was able to recommend many great tasting rooms and restaurants in the area.
3 out of 5
by Oskar from Stockholm

Two nights in Napa

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excelent service by Celeste and Erica. Good people who give good service. Great breakfast!