Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Great place in Napa!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
We had a fantastic time at Milliken Creek. The staff was amazing as was the full offering of breakfast, which they can place in your room or on the beautiful deck outside! The rooms and property were gorgeous and well maintained. I can't think of one thing to make our trip more enjoyable. We hated leaving! This is truly a gem of a find in Napa, and I will recommend this hotel to family and friends wholeheartedly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grapevine, TX

Very romantic quaint hotel.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: The cute charm and character of the hotel.
Cons: Everything was perfect.
If you are looking for a romantic charming inn...this is your place!! The ambiance of the hotel and the rooms is wonderful. We loved the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: softer bed
Location: Ideally located on the Silverado Trail, close to everything
Very nice wine and cheese plate and snickerdoodles!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica

Superb experience

Posted May 18, 2016
We decided to go to Napa for my SO's 50th birthday and picked Milliken Inn base on TripAdvisor reviews. We could not have been more delighted with our stay there. The rooms are large and comfortable and elegantly furnished, the breakfasts in the room were delicious, and the surroundings are quiet and beautiful. The staff was super helpful in arranging a wonderful itinerary of wine tours and dinners at wonderful restaurants and in general making the entire trip so effortless and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Quiet and Lovely Accomodation

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely, relaxing grounds. Welcoming Staff, helpful assistance with dining suggestions and reservations. The breakfast brought to the room was a nice treat!
5 out of 5
by craig from San Pedro, CA

Great honeymoon

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great honeymoon getaway. Loved the breakfast delivered to our private balcony. Could see the water from our bed in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Very nice stay!

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were lucky enough to stay in room 12 which is the only one that is separate on it's own and makes you feel like you have your own private bungalow. The breakfast every morning is delicious. The room itself are much bigger than we thought and included its own micro kitchen that had a keurig and mini fridge. The mini-fridge comes with water, but you go through it quickly and have to ask to have it replenished. The shower is pretty nice and the jacuzzi tub comes with a very nice bath bomb that smelled great. The bathrooms are clean which is appreciated and come with nice toiletries - however they smell more masculine. One thing that bothered me was they say with the stay you receive a concierge that will help you plan your stay. We reached out via email and phone to have them help us plan our winery visits and restaurant recommendations. We never received an email back or a returned call. We were able to book everything ourselves after a lot of research but it would have been nice to have their help/recommendations. The property is a little noisy from a traffic standpoint as it sits pretty close to the street. However, we could not hear it from our room and you can not see the traffic from the Inn/rooms because of a wall.
5 out of 5
by Micky from Missouri

Couldn't have asked for a nicer place

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was just great.
5 out of 5
by hannah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels