Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Lovely hotel all the way around Definitely will s

Posted Apr 15, 2017
We had a fantastic experience all around Wwwwwwwwedsdgjjkkhgggjknbddjhvgjjj
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Beautiful Inn located in an idyllic region

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: It was clean, staff friendly & accomodating Nightly visit by small wineries was a nice touch & gave patrons a chance to interact
Cons: Nothing It was a great experience Keep doing what they do well!
Location: Centrally located. It was quite easy to go to downtown Napa & visit wineries,
It more than lived up to its reputation. It was our last stay on a very long journey and was a great way to finish. Breakfast was superb and delivered on time. Staff were about as friendly as I have ever come across and were more than willing to recommend/ book venues for you. Room was very clean, furnishings up-to-date, and technology worked!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, ca

Beautiful luxury bed and breakfast

Posted Mar 1, 2017
In Napa for romantic getaway. Milliken Creek is cozy, private, and very romantic . The view from our room was picture perfect. Loved the fireplace and jetted tub in the room. The mini bar selection was great. Bed was very comfortable .
5 out of 5
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kaveh

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great experience. Everything went as planned. The staff was polite, helpful and extremely friendly. I highly recommend the Milliken Creek for anyone looking for a small private location in Napa.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fancy but...

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
It's an old house, where mostly everything has been upgraded to "fancy." However, on a cold winter night, you hear the heater turn on and off in the adjacent rooms around you. It woke me up and kept me up until the morning. Ventilation: when they begin bringing breakfast into the rooms, from 6:30am and on, the smell of food permeates thru the vents into other rooms. I could not sleep after that and could not stop thinking of food... until my breakfast artived at 8:45am (as ordered). The breakfast: they mixed up the rooms and brought the wrong breakfast basket. Then immideately realized - after we and another room complained - and corrected. But the orange juice from our order was still missing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place. A lot included.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Great place. Wine and cheese at night before you go out. Cookies before bed. Amazing room. Breakfast in bed. Best one I been too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing area lots to do. Great hotel - had spa treatments which were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from frederick, United States of America

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cozy hotel, very comfortable and quite. Excellent room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent property

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Beautiful property with excellent breakfast. Nice wine/cheese nightly with different boutique wineries.