Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fullerton, CA

Romantic hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Bed was very comfortable. Setting was very relaxing and romantic. The wine and cheese receptions were great and the breakfast was delicious.
Location: Definitely need a car to get around and the entrance can be missed if not paying attention.
Had a wonderful experience. Well worth every penny. Staff went above and beyond to ensure we had a wonderful stay. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

Idealic cozy

Posted Aug 6, 2016
We had such a wonderful experience celebrating our anniversary. Every part of our stay was excellent. The view, the staff, the breakfast, the wine and cookies were better than we imagined. Will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but flawed

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Loved the spacious and comfortable room until the night when the noisy ac unit acted up. Woke me up several times. Also we were excited for our breakfast on the patio but had to wait 40 minutes for it. Unfortunately, it wasn't worth the wait. Loved the grounds at the Milliken and friendly receptionist but probably won't stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Great place in Napa!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
We had a fantastic time at Milliken Creek. The staff was amazing as was the full offering of breakfast, which they can place in your room or on the beautiful deck outside! The rooms and property were gorgeous and well maintained. I can't think of one thing to make our trip more enjoyable. We hated leaving! This is truly a gem of a find in Napa, and I will recommend this hotel to family and friends wholeheartedly.
5 out of 5
by Krista from Oakland, CA

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
We loved this beautiful inn, very welcoming staff, spacious room, private patio opening to courtyard and Napa river, wine/ cookies/ port, and a delicious inclusive breakfast delivered to enjoy on the patio! we loved our stay and will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
by Satoshi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 star stay

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I had a great time here. The staff was very pleasant, respectful and helpful. The rooms were cozy and delightful. The fresh-made daily cookies were a fun touch. The grounds are beautiful and allow for relaxation and peace away from all the hustle and bustle that napa valley can bring. We felt that as guests, our comfort and happiness were valued and every effort was made to make sure we had everything we needed, both in our room and wandering around the valley. We will definitely be back in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grapevine, TX

Very romantic quaint hotel.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: The cute charm and character of the hotel.
Cons: Everything was perfect.
If you are looking for a romantic charming inn...this is your place!! The ambiance of the hotel and the rooms is wonderful. We loved the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Ann from Monterey

Lovely setting excellent breakfast.my favorite

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast.my favorite B&B.can't wait to go there again
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Peoria, AZ

Milliken Creek June 2016

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Milliken Creek! The staff was wonderful! Cannot say enough good things about our visit.