Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica

Superb experience

Posted May 18, 2016
We decided to go to Napa for my SO's 50th birthday and picked Milliken Inn base on TripAdvisor reviews. We could not have been more delighted with our stay there. The rooms are large and comfortable and elegantly furnished, the breakfasts in the room were delicious, and the surroundings are quiet and beautiful. The staff was super helpful in arranging a wonderful itinerary of wine tours and dinners at wonderful restaurants and in general making the entire trip so effortless and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by hannah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anastasia from Sverige

Fantastisk upplevelse med det lilla extra

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Vi hade en fantastisk vistelse på detta hotel. Allt var perfekt! Rummet, servicen, frukosten. I Sverige så har vi hög standard på våra 4 och 5* hotell. Detta hotel motsvarade alla våra förväntningar och lite till! Rekommenderas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and romantic

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Really loved this place, the room was worth the cost. Very relaxin and comfortable!!
5 out of 5
by Paul from Dallas

Honeymoon suite!

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
My Bride and I stayed there for our honeymoon and it was absolutely fantastic!! Couldn't have picked a better place! Quiet, romantic and great service. Loved the breakfast in bed every morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Secret getaway!

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome location for a midweek getaway. ot is a gorgeous location. The inn has everything you could ever want and breakfast is amazing! The spa is full service and provides an awesome service.
4 out of 5
by Mario F from México

Muy Recomendable!!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Estancia muy agradable, el Staff del Hotel muy amable y con mucho espíritu de servicio, las habitaciones de lo más cómodas. El único inconveniente es que no poseen servicio de Restaurante.
5 out of 5
by Chris from Boston

Awesome

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful and friendly staff!
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Washington, D.C.

A wonderful Napa experience.

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I had a truly wonderful experience at the Milliken Creek Inn and Spa. The staff could not have been more friendly, attentive and helpful. We enjoyed an outstanding spa session in the afternoon and learned a great deal in the wine tasting happy hour that evening. The room was tremendously comfortable with among the most comfortable bedding we have ever had the pleasure of using. The outdoors breakfast the next morning was a fitting and memorable end to our too brief stay.
4 out of 5
by stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels