Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Absolutely stunning property! Excellent service. Very welcoming and wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel nur die Straße ist etwas laut

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Super Tag gehabt nur zu Empfehlen Super romantische ZIMMER MIT TOLLER AUSSTSTTUNG KAMIN WHIRLPOOLBADEWANNE UND HOCHWERTIGEM Bett und Accessoires
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Perfect location, excellent service, clean and big rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Duane from Houston

Fantastic place

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
This place is fantastic. I'm so glad we decided to stay away from the chain hotels for our stay in Napa. I would highly recommend The Milliken Inn for those of you who want something truly unique and upscale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by H from Houston

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice small hotel. Grt service. Happy hour is added bonus!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Tahoe

Nice But Given Price.......

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: People were fantastic and liked the extras
Cons: Rooms
I have always wanted to stay at this hotel, had seen it when booking others in the area. The hotel is on the Silverado Trail, which is great for going wine tasting, but as we found out later, very noisy when you want to sleep. The lobby was nice and everyone was very helpful. They offer free cookies and port which I felt was a nice touch. We were in Room 3. The room was large, and the bed comfortable, but there definitely were some weird aspects to the room. First, the tub/shower combination was not enclosed in the bathroom, it was in the room. Second, the bathroom, which contained a small sink and toilet was extremely small. Makes even the skinniest person feel large. No place to put toiletries. The TV was large and easily viewed from the bed but that's about the only viewing available. Even though it was on an arm, you really couldn't get a good angle if you were sitting in the large chair. While the chair was a 1 1/2 person width, that was really the only comfortable seating in the room. One bonus, breakfast is included. Not some breads and juice, I mean a full on breakfast with eggs and choice of meats, toast and potatoes is delivered to your room. I was glad I got to try the hotel. But given the price (over $350 per night and that was a deal) I wouldn't go back. Room was weird and noise from highway were the two big no go's
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Views were gorgeous location perfect breakfast phenomenal only problem was it was a little expensive for a bed and breakfast type hotel!! But very enjoyable none the less!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve from San Antonio

Napa trip

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerald from Mill Valley

Romantic and beautiful

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great room, beautiful scenery, great food and service. Great location close to Yountville and LOTS of winery. Great drive too.