Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cockroaches

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Check in was fast and friendly. The room was a bit rundown, but we just needed a room for the night. After coming back to our room after a late dinner we found several live cockroaches in the bathroom and by the bed. We did not feel comfortable staying in the room so we checked out. I would not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient & allowed pets

Posted Apr 16, 2017
where was the soap & shampoo? tv viewing was never clear
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Indiana

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Great experience and great housekeeping crew.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Soaking up sun in Napa CA

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Great littje motel at very fair price Close to highways - shopping and ameneties 40 minute drive to Sonoma wine country and hour to San Fran I would recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eureka NV

Good location

Posted Mar 12, 2017
It's basic, but the staff is friendly, they allow pets and the location is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price is right.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Hey, it's a hotel in Napa us poor folks can afford. It wasn't great. It was affordable. They had usable wifi, free coffee in the morning and a not unfriendly desk clerk. The maids did a good job with what there was to work with. Small room, but clean. Wouldn't want to live there but it was fine for a couple of nights. Starbucks, Baskin Robbins, a supermarket and a pizza place across the street.
3 out of 5
by Jessica

Cute little room

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Simple, sweet and u ain't room.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

Starbucks is just across the street!

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
For the price it worked. No frills but the bed was comfortable & it served the purpose of giving us a home base & a place to sleep.
4 out of 5
by MICHAEL

Good place to stay close to wineries

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Simple place to stay. Not classy but did the trick and closest hotel to wineries.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was fine, the thing is there was a cockroach in the bathroom to greet me when I woke the next morning