Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Best priced hotel in the Napa Valley area. No continetenal breakfast though and the room condition was ok. As well the air conditioning is centrally controlled.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
The real value from this hotel is the staff. The facility is basic and very inexpensive for the area. If you are looking for a low cost place to sleep like we were, it fit the bill. The staff went out of their way to make sure that our stay was as pleasant as possible and they are very pet friendly, which was important to us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
There was pubic hair all over the bathroom floor and toilet. The bathroom walls had dirt and a lot of mucus. The pillows were awful and the bed was the worse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted May 30, 2016
It is clean, room is spacious. Has mini fridge, microwave & coffee maker. The patio is very relaxing, you can see pool from patios. Grounds were well maintained. I really liked it, it's peaceful. I would recommend and will be staying again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place. Close to our tour.

Posted May 26, 2016
Ok. Close to our tours. Close to restaurants. Had a pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel close to stores

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Close to stores
Cons: Install in-room AC unit. Change shower heads
Location: Close Starbucks, Target, Walgreens and other stores
PROS- close to stores, comfortable bed CONS- No individual AC unit (if you turn on heater, it gets too hot. Have to open window for cool air but can hear every foot traffic; VERY LOW water pressure in the shower (quick shower became almost 30 mins)
3 out of 5
by James from CV

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable and in a good location
4 out of 5
by per from Sigtuna

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bra.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel, excellent value

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Very pleasant hotel. Excellent value for its location in Napa. Clean, but bring your own shampoo.