Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C.

Nice place in Napa

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great location. Walk to downtown. Nice room. Friendly staff. Awesome breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

cozy b &b

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: the atmosphere and location.
Location: it was close to downtown Napa within walking distance. Ten minutes from the vineyards.
Our first time staying at a B & B in a quiet neighborhood, Close to downtown Napa within walking distance. Room was very nice and comfortable. The staff were friendly. Breakfast was included in our stay and it was delicious. Overall it was a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Victorian Room

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Giant room. Claw foot tub. Stained glass window. Good breakfast. Right on edge of town. Great price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy Napa Inn

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Had the Oak Room in front with bay window. Very nice. Good if you like a hard mattress. Good location. Walked to dinner at Torc nearby. Good hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton Ab

Centrally located to downtown

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Clean comfortable rooms, pleasant friendly staff. Really enjoyed the back patio which allowed us to sit outside and have some wine with the new friends we made during our visit.
5 out of 5
by albert from el paso

nice and cozy

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
quaint B&B with excellent service and cozy well appointed rooms; close to Napa downtown strolling down tree lined streets. Morning group breakfast was really as good as all the reviews state.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good time, great service

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, cute place. A little far from all the wine tastings. Need to drive or Uber downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silicon Valley, CA

Great Napa B&B

Posted May 4, 2016
Location: Well, it's in Napa so some of the finest wine-tasting and restaurants in the United States are within a few minutes drive away (esp. in Yountville)
My partner and I were really impressed with the Napa Inn. The place was in excellent repair and obviously well cared-for; our room was comfortable and had all the necessary amenities. The staff was friendly and overall the vibe was top-notch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jocelyn

Lovely Inn

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful! What a great stay. Highly recommend it. The Inn was beautiful with lots of lovely details. And the hospitality was amazing. They couldn't of been more courteous or patient. Will definitely go back.