Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denton tx

Perfect location

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Greeted at registration. Arrived early and room was ready. Walking distance to all down town spots. Comfortable room. My wife and I will for sure be back. Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great central location

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Overall a great place to stay. Great location, staff, modern bathrooms. The breakfast was incredible!.........only negative was decor in room, could use a little modernization.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Valentine's Day weekend and get away

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The place was perfect for the romantic get away with my sweetie and the place was perfect with the added candles and rose petal for a perfect memorable time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Lovely hotel in central location. Close to shoppin

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Staff and close to downtown, shopping and restaurants.
Cons: A daily hot breakfast would be a lovely added bonus. Alternatively nightly reception of wine and cheese given this Napa locals friendly location.
Location: Restaurant galore. Close to the new Culinary academy. walking distance to shops and wine tasting. Oxbow market walking distance also.
Lovely hotel in central location. Close to shopping, downtown, pretty much walking to everywhere. Restaurants etc. Wonderful staff that go out of their way to make your stay a memorable one. Great pillows! Nice comfy bed too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

quick trip to Napa

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Our room was fantastic. The staff were incredible,
Location: There are stores and boutiques all around. There is the river walk which is wonderful for your morning walk before breakfast.
This hotel is first class, all the way. Could easily see this as a destination for a get-a-way weekend or special occasion. The accommodations are first class, the service superb, conveniently located to downtown. Great stores all around, walking distance to just about everything. A very fresh and tasty breakfast is delivered to your room. Hand made truffles on your bedside table... Water and more chocolate offered door to door in the evening!! Hello? Does it get any better?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

great location and comfortable rooms

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Staff was very pleasant but could do with a bit more attention to detail. Requested all caffeinated coffee twice, once from front desk and once in writing from maid, but kept getting decaf instead. Exercise room is just barely that. Could use a bathroom exhaust fan. Fireplace was nice as it was chilly. AC fan was noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

A beautiful elegant hotel near the river.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: The peacefulness and the welcoming of our two dogs.
Cons: Nothing at all
Location: Visiting wineries, romatic strolls on the river edge. The restaurant was in walking distance. It was perfect. The staff doggysat our two dogs.
The staff was so nice and very willing to make your stay there a very pleasant and memorable one. We will be going back this year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Marysville

Beautiful location

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: It was quiet, beautifully decorated and very comfortable.
Cons: Nothing
We enjoyed the central location and the opportunities to shop and experience the markets and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Napa Hotel!

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, comfort
Cons: Overall was quite nice and can't think of anything in particular
Location: Restaurants, market, biking
Perfect location within walking distance of many restaurants, etc. in downtown Napa. Staff were extremely accommodating, and the room was very comfortable. Will definitely return when visiting the Napa Valley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Easy check-in with an excellent location. We walked almost everywhere we went, would defiantly recommend to friends or family. Facility was in great condition and was an excellent renovation