Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Napa Visit

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Staff made everything easy, friendly, and the room was clean.
Cons: Possibly offer a bigger unit with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms for families.
Location: Good location, gateway to the wineries and the little creek near the site gives it a great feel.
We arrived right at check in was quickly provided a set of keys. The cottage was well maintained. Staff was friendly, the grounds were well maintained. A lot of empty lots lead to some curiosity, but I'm sure there's a valid reason. For the cost, location, and ease of overall process, we were very satisfied with our decision to stay here. I would recommend to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale, CA

Cute cottage! Great for families!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Our kids thought that staying in a little cottage was a neat experience and did fine sharing the sofa bed. Having a kitchenette allowed us to sleep in, have a lazy brunch and prepare sandwiches for the road. There is a nice walking trail nearby that we explored.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place great location

Posted Nov 11, 2016
I really enjoyed the cozy rooms and the location. I wish the cellular service was better and wifi was included. Great place definitely worth checking out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Carlos. Thank you for writing a review. We look forward to welcoming you back to explore the rest of the activities and features of our resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Not the cleanest facility, but worked out fine for the one night we needed it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review to let us know how we did. We're disappointed to hear about the issues with cleanilness. We will share your review at this week’s staff meeting so the rest of our team can better understand what our guest experiences and expects.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot in Napa.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Loved the little individual cottages in a quiet, lovely setting. Nice pool area. Close to many great restaurants. My unit could do with a newer and quieter refrigerator. #9
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback regarding your recent stay at our resort! We value your patronage and would like to provide another opportunity to be of service to you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cute hotel reasonably priced!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: structure of houses
Location: very close to downtown. Also vinyards are everywhere.
The little cottages are cozy and has a camp like feel on the grounds. It was a 6 min uber ride from downtown Napa. There is a cute running trail and a river that people were fishing in. It was only me in the room but you could easily fit 4-5 people. (i am sure they don't want people saying that ) Overall great spot. The only thing is that it is a little noisy because of the thin walls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review to let us know how we did. We're pleased that you enjoyed our lovely resort here in Napa. Our warm and friendly team awaits your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Nice break from the hotel room!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Quiet, cute, countryside feel.
Location: Napa valley, great restaurants.
We are in/around San Fran for 2 weeks, staying at different locations mostly hotels and stumbled across this resort on Expedia. It looked cute on the website and it sure was. You have your own mini "mobile" suite! The grounds are very nice many trees, close to great restaurants in Napa and a reasonable price. I wish we would have booked multiple nights here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Bob. Thank you for the feedback you have provided us with. We appreciate it. Come stay with us again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location, jacuzzi, bbq nice. Bed not comfortable

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The beds too soft. Sofa bed uncomfortable. Living room but tight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We would kindly like to apologize for the inconvenience of your experience. We hope to welcome you back to our special resort soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the stay

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Beautiful cottage with a parking spot. It is close to many Napa locations such as retail spots or restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

hotel was very nice for the price. Very good value

Posted Aug 31, 2016
We stayed for 3 nights. We had a one bedroom and a one bedroom suite. The one bedroom was very small , extremely small bathroom.But the one bedroom suite was a comfortable size with a full kitchen and a bathroom you could acutally turn around in. I would definately recommend the suite. The location was very convient to everything.