Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
very pleasant setting. good location between downtown Napa and Yountville
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s.,Hammond, Louisiana

Great hotel in Napa Valley

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Great large room with a very comfy bed, large bathroom, and wonderful breakfast. Our room had a large patio that overlook vineyard. We enjoyed wine hour each night. Close to Oxbow market and wineries. Overall this a great hotel to stay at and enjoy Napa Valley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just perfect

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The hotel is perfect, our room had its own fireplace which we thought was very romantic. Very cozy, modern and clean. Breakfast was really good and fresh and the staff was very kind. Two thumbs up!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The lady who attends to the breakfast was amazing. Very attentive and catering to her guests. Pastries wEre amazing and fresh. Amazing room, shower and amenities. Would give it a six stars if possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castleton-on-Hudson, NY

Perfect distance to town and vineyards

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Very close to downtown Napa and all of the great restaurants and shops but also a quick drive to dozens of wineries. The staff was great and recommended places to go. The continental breakfast was much more than the traditional ones with great fruit, local bakery items and meats and cheeses, plus more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Comfortable stay

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Clean, style, fireplace
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nicely situated between downtown Napa and the wineries.
Nicely updated and modern place. Very friendly staff. Super comfy bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a weekend getaway!

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Gem of a hotel and the staff was so friendly and helpful. Will definitely return. Delicious complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding night

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Stayed here on our wedding night, we live just up the road, and loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice boutique hotel but spa is not really a "spa"

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We were pleased with the staff, the room, the breakfast and the cleanliness. But we were looking for more of a full service spa experience and this was not it. While the massages themselves were great, it's not really a "spa". There are no spa amenities but rather just a room for you to get a massage. But, we did enjoy the massages and our stay. It's nice to have breakfast be available right on site and also a wine happy hour in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great property, very friendly and helpful staff. The hotel was really close to a lot of places we wanted to visit.