Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Petaluma Ca,

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Excellent ❗️The restraint was a bit stressed❗️But your servers and employees tried their best‼️
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing environment

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Environment is very nice, room can be better by adding more amanity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Wonderful place to stay you need at least three or four days here to enjoy everything. Would definitely go back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Setting of the Solage. Bed was super comfortable. Shower was the best. I liked to robe.
Cons: I had difficulty sleeping because the comforter was too hot and the sheet to cold. Once I put the room temperature down to 64, all was good.
Location: Staff was terrific. Everything thing they recommended was great!
We had expected something a little nicer for the price per night and we booked 2 rooms, one for friends. Our rooms looked at the back of the pool cabanas. The inside of the room was very nice, comfortable, and clean. Admittedly, we arrived too late and left too early to take advantage of the other amenities. Oh, and the heater/cooler is our room was a little noisy in the middle of the night. Too late to call anyone about.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
The hotel has terrific aesthetics and the location is beautiful. It is a close bike ride to the town of Calistoga and various peaceful vineyard valleys. The pool is enormous. The hotel pays attention to the small details. For example, the coffee in the room is in large freshly ground tins (one for regular and one for decaffeinated). The complimentary bikes are really nice. There is plenty of staff who are immediately available to attend to requests or to provide service. The workout facilities are large, clean, and staffed with a helpful trainer. Overall, the environment was extremely pleasant, relaxing, peaceful, and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Hotel was great. Room was very comfortable. Staff very attentive and professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Big Horn, WY

A first rate stay!!!

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: How relaxed it was and how accommodating they were for children!!
Location: Tons of restaurants in Calistoga, lots of wineries and all without the hustle and bustle of Yountville or Napa city......
Loved every minute of our trip from the minute we arrived to the minute we left. Can't wait to go back!!
5 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chad from Walnut Creek

Getaway weekend

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great Spa. The Sol_Bar earned their star. Evangeline restaurant in town, was also quite good. The whole scene was quite relaxing.
5 out of 5
by Mindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels