Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Nice clean basic hotel close to wineries and out of the bustle of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Clean hotel, nice kocation

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Stay was perfect until I requested the front desk to split the room payment a certain way (I wanted to pay for the more expensive night) and I asked the clerk not to say anything about it. I was very clear. She proceeded to ask if we wanted to split the bill in half when the other guest came up... And then proceeded to make a point to state the amount that each of us paid. When someone makes a request like I did I thought it sucked that she dismissed what I requested.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Old Station Ca

Exspect to make your own bed

Posted Jul 18, 2015
bed I would never have thought that when I pulled out the hide away bed that there was no bedding . When I called front desk they inform me where the bedding was storedso I could make it myself. Also we need to request towels for the bathroom. The room was so not worth $279.00 a night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Price
The location of this hotel is approximately a 10-15 minute drive from downtown Napa. The hotel offers free Wi-Fi and breakfast from 7 a.m. - 10 a.m. I would definitely stay at this location again because the accommodations were nice and the room rates were relatively low.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HISASHI from 福岡市 日本

レンターカー必須のロケーションだが、ナパの自然に触れ合うことが出来る。

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
部屋は広くて快適であったが、周辺には何もなく、また、ホテルにはレストランが併設されていないので、車(レンタカー)がないと不便である。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Unimpressed

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was very disappointing. They were not amenities in the room when we checked in and when we called and asked for them they were not delivered until we called again.Overall very unimpressive service and very far out of the way from downtown Napa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

5 minutes from Main St in Napa!

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
The room is very clean, as is the hotel itself. Great pool! Breakfast is adequate. For a family of 3, our room had a king-size bed and a sofabed. The room was a bit too cozy, when the sofabed was extended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place, big rooms.

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed our time there. Rather wish we could have spent more time at the hotel. The kids liked the pool and the breakfast was hearty and good. Vegetarian sausage was available for the teen girl. That was a relief. The only problem I had was with the WiFi. I struggled with signing in. Tried using the ethernet hook-up with my teen's laptop but it didn't make it better. Don't know if others had the same experience. Wasn't much of an issue because I had data on my smartphone but might be an issue for others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by esther

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shawn from roseville ca

Nice place to stay

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Just stayed here for a girls getaway. The hotel was great and comfortable. It is a drive from the wineries so just keep that in mind when booking.