Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Few miles from town

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet room.
Cons: Better lighting in living room. Had to sit right under lamp to read at night.
Thought the Hotel was close to downtown Napa. Finally found it 10 minutes south of town. In great shape with great staff - little crowded for Sunday breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice pool

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Lollypop for the kids and breakfast included
Location: close to Napa wineries and nice restaurants
Very nice to have the hotel director chasing with customers including us for breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nicest staff I have ever met

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Clean, convenient and the nicest staff I have ever met. The pool and jacuzzi were clean and a great amenity. Breakfasts were pretty good as well. It made our trip to Napa wonderful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Clean. Nice complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Add a second television to the suites.
Location: Wine country, so lots of daytime tours and tasting.
Nice hotel. Only one television in the suite, so we had to swivel it between the bedroom and living room watching different things.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hotel accueillant, proche de Napa centre ville

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Hotel propre, déjeuner continentale en terrasse et jardin, parking gratuit, proche du début du parcours pour découvrir Napa Valley, piscine privée pour se rafraîchir en fin journée!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clovis, Ca

On our way to Six Flags

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Cons: Rooms need renovation. Would be nice to have linens without holes.
Location: Location is great for traveling to downtown Napa or to Six Flags Discovery.
Room was comfortable but old and tired. Quiet except you can hear people walking around above you. Breakfast was good but not enough seating for a party of 4 around 9 AM. I think the room was over priced and no free wifi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Lee C., Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide this review. We are always happy to hear from our wonderful guests. I am also happy to let you know that we are planning a renovation at SpringHill Suites - Napa Valley this winter. We look forward to welcoming you back as our guest soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Very nice hotel, pretty new, very comfortable. About 10 to 15 minutes from the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Lee C. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide this wonderful review! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Springhill Suites by Marriott - Napa Valley. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the near future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jul 14, 2016
They don't have restaurant, so we have no choice to go to downtown to have lunch and dinner. It will take more than 20 minutes one way. And a stuff gave us Hindu cap room. But we are not. I asked at front why? They said because only the room is available. I told I do request regular room, I did not request handy cap room when u purchased. Paid more than $600. They changed room. They had Reuter room!!! What's problem? Because through Expedia? At Tate end it turned to all right. But I had to work for that. Room was clean and small kitchen and seated area was helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Lee C. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide this valuable review. We were very happy to have you as our guest at the Springhill Suites by Marriott - Napa Valley. We will use your feedback in our constant efforts to improve our products and services. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d.

New hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
They accommodate us right away even if it's not check in time yet. The rooms were great & the food was yummy! They have a lot of choices for breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by Lee Cote - General Manager at SpringHill Suites, Hotel Management
Dear Ruchel, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our property, your comments are of great value to us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott-Napa Valley. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Napa Valley. Best Regards, Lee Cote
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale

Good amenity hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Amenity and cleanness
Cons: Location is not so convenient.
Location: Location is not so convenient. But it is not so far downtown of Napa and Napa wineries.
I stayed in summer of 2016, clean and good amenity hotel, especially the shower of bathroom wa good. We could move the shower. Staff was very kind. But the location is not so convenient, this was the only cons. Totally I recommend this hotel.