Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Good location. Nice pool. Breakfast ends too early.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HH

A little far away from town.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
It is a nice hotel but just far away from Napa. There is nothing around not very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Lee C., Hotel Management
Hao, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this valuable review of our hotel. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to have you as our guest again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very nice. Room was very clean and spacious. Staff was really nice. Good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Lee C., Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to write this excellent review of the SpringHill Suites by Marriott - Napa Valley which is managed by Johnson Hospitality. We are happy to hear how nice you found our team to be and how you enjoyed breakfast. We hope to have you as our guest again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hot Air Balloon

Posted Jun 30, 2017
The hotel is clean and nice. We are party of 5 and we got a room with 2 Queen bed and a pull out sofa that can sleep to people , so the room can accommodate upmto 6 Adults. The only thing is it's far from all the places we had visited and have to drove 45 to 1hour to our destination.. but overall the hotel is nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel. Good free breakfast

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Clean hotel. Good free breakfast. A little far north in Napa Valley, but, a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancover, Canada

Very clean, a bit out of the action

Posted May 27, 2017
Nice and clean, a bit out of the action, but a short drive to town and vinyards
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Lee Cote, Hotel Management
Mark, Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review of the SpringHill Suites by Marriott - Napa Valley managed by Johnson Hospitality. We thank you for sharing your great experience with the readers of Expedia and hope to have you as our guests again soon. Sincerely, Lee Cote
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and Clean.

Posted May 10, 2017
We extended our stay in Napa and this hotel was perfect for us. It was clean and close to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Lee C, Hotel Management
First and foremost, thank you for your feedback about your stay with the SpringHill Suites by Marriott – Napa Valley, managed by Johnson Hospitality. We are extremely pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and gave us such incredible feedback. We hope you choose the SpringHill Suites by Marriott – Napa Valley again! Best Regards, Lee Cote
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Nice hotel, very relaxing. Pool and hot bathtub

Posted May 10, 2017
Staff friendly and helpful, you need a car to get round anyway however uber is no problem even in the middle of the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Lee C, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott – Napa Valley, a hotel managed by Johnson Hospitality. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always great to hear that our work makes such a difference. I will be more than happy to share your kind words with the rest of the the SpringHill Suites by Marriott – Napa Valley team! Kind Regards, Lee Cote
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel, away from it all

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Everything
This place was wonderful! Beautiful views, pool, jacuzzi, bonfire and a huge complimentary breakfast. Eggs, bacon, sausage, oatmeal, muffins, anything you can think of. It was great to start the day with a nice breakfast and eat outside their nice patio. It is a ride to the wineries, especialy Calistoga, but it was worth it to be away from it all. There is a busy highway nearby that you can hear, but it depends where your room is.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2017 by Lee C, Hotel Management
On behalf of everyone at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott – Napa Valley, managed by Johnson Hospitality, we would like to thank you for taking a moment of your time to complete our survey. Your feedback ensures that we are keeping customers like yourself in good hands. I am glad to hear your stay with us was pleasurable. Please do consider us again in the future. Sincerely, Lee Cote
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Fl

Nice hotel and the staff were very attentive.!!!!!

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: New and spacious
Cons: Restaurant would be nice
Location: Nothing nearby
The hotels location could have been better. I estimated that we were 3 miles from Napa. You definitely need a vehicle to get around. The roads are ok. Traffic not bad. Some slow downs. Hotel is new and spacious. No restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Lee C, Hotel Management
Dear Eddie, Thank you for your recent review on Expedia. I am delighted that you had such a positive stay with us at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott – Napa Valley, managed by Johnson Hospitality. We do hope to have the pleasure of having you as our guest again in the near future. Warm Regards, Lee Cote